Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and campus updates | University policies and resources

Fraternity and Sorority Life Community Calendar

Click on the months below to view the Fraternity & Sorority Life Community Calendar. Events  are updated often, so make sure to regularly check the calendar to stay up-to-date! To submit events, please email lacey.staehs@unco.edu

Please note events including date/time/location may change. Information will be updated as soon as possible. All on-campus and off-campus events still must be registered and approved through FSL as well as UNC Conferences & Event Services

  • August 2020

    Monday, August 24: School starts


    Monday, August 24: Panhellenic Council Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, August 25: Multicultural Greek Council Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, August 25: Interfraternity Council (IFC) Meeting at 6:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Monday, August 31 - Friday, September 4: IFC Recruitment sign up here

  • September 2020

    Tuesday, September 1 - Friday, September 4: IFC Recruitment sign up here


    Friday, September 4 - Tuesday, September 8: Panhellenic Recruitment sign up here


    Monday, September 7: Labor Day - no classes


    Monday, September 14: Panhellenic Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom (presentation fo Safety and Success Plan & Bylaw changes)


    Tuesday, September 15: Multicultural Greek Council meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, September 15: Interfraternity Council Meeting at 6:00 p.m. on Zoom (presentation fo Safety and Success Plan)


    Tuesday, September 22 - Thursday, September 24: Lambda Chi Alpha Philanthropy days 


    Monday, September 28: Panhellenic Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom


    Tuesday, September 29: Multicultural Greek Council meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, September 29: Interfraternity Council Meeting at 6:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, September 29: Delta Zeta Philanthropy  


    Wednesday, September 30 - Friday, October 2: Pi Kappa Alpha (PIKE) Philanthropy days

  • October 2020

    Wednesday, September 30 - Friday, October 2: Pi Kappa Alpha (PIKE) Philanthropy days


    Monday, October 5 - Friday, October 9: Homecoming/Spirit Week


    Monday, October 12: Panhellenic Council Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, October 13: Multicultural Greek Council meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, October 13: Interfraternity Council Meeting at 6:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, October 13: Alpha Omicron Pi Philanthropy 


    Wednesday, October 14 - Friday, October 16: Alpha Sigma Alpha Philanthropy days 


    Wednesday, October 21: Delta Zeta Philanthropy 


    Monday, October 26: Panhellenic Council Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, October 27: Multicultural Greek Council meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, October 27: Interfraternity Council Meeting at 6:00 p.m. on Zoom 

  • November - December 2020

    Tuesday, November 3 - Thursday, November 5: Sigma Kappa Philanthropy days 


    Monday, November 9: Panhellenic Council Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom (elections)


    Monday, November 9 - Wednesday, November 11: Alpha Phi Philanthropy days


    Tuesday, November 10: Multicultural Greek Council meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, November 10: Interfraternity Council Meeting at 6:00 p.m. on Zoom (elections)


    Monday, November 16: Panhellenic Council Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom (position transitions)


    Tuesday, November 17: Multicultural Greek Council meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, November 17: Interfraternity Council Meeting at 6:00 p.m. on Zoom (position transitions)


    Wednesday, November 18: Delta Zeta Philanthropy


    Wednesday, November 25 - Friday, November 27: Thanksgiving Break


    Monday, November 30 - Friday, December 4: Prep Week for Finals 


    Monday, December 7 - Friday, December 11: Finals Week


    Friday, December 11: Graduate School Graduation


    Saturday, December 12: Undergraduate Graduation