Jump to main content

Phi Omicron governance

Chapter officials

Student officers

  • President: Tara Hobbs
  • Vice President: Claire Rozada
  • Secretary: Tara Hobbs
  • Treasurer: Donovan Barratt
  • Historian: Yessica Rodriguez

Faculty advisor

Gregory DeKrey, gregory.dekrey@unco.edu


Phi Omicron chapter


  • National governance documents including the Tribeta constitution, proceedures, applications, and forms can be found at the National Tribeta Web Site.