Jump to main content

Meet the CPE Staff 

Professional Staff

Peer Educators

Sydney Crutchfield

Sydney Crutchfield

Peer Educator

Sydney.Crutchfield@unco.edu
970-351-2065

Rose Glaser

Rose Glaser

Peer Educator

Rose.Glaser@unco.edu
970-351-2065

Delaney Ragan

Delaney Ragan

Peer Educator

Delaney.Ragan@unco.edu
970-351-2065

Brittany Ross

Brittany Ross

Peer Educator

Brittany.Ross@unco.edu
970-351-2065

Nina Sklar

Nina Sklar

Peer Educator

Nina.Sklar@unco.edu
970-351-2065

Ibrahim Sweiden

Ibrahim Sweiden

Peer Educator

Ibrahim.Sweiden@unco.edu
970-351-2065