Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates

Center for International Education Staff

Olga Baron

Olga Baron

Executive Director of CIE

olga.baron@unco.edu

Jane Borisova

Jane Borisova

Director of the Intensive English Program

evgeniya.borisova@unco.edu

Julie Campbell

Julie Campbell

Education Abroad Graduate Assistant

Julie.Campbell@unco.edu

Meiren Chen

Meiren Chen

Assistant Director, International Partnerships and Business Development

Meiren.Chen@unco.edu

Nada Cohadzic

Nada Cohadzic

Intensive English Program Instructor

nada.cohadzic@unco.edu

Chloe Johnson

Chloe Johnson

Cross-Cultural Engagement Graduate Assistant

Chloe.Johnson@unco.edu

Kara LaSota

Kara LaSota

Director of International Student and Scholar Services

Kara.LaSota@unco.edu

Jeanne Marion

Jeanne Marion

Director, Education Abroad

jeanne.marion@unco.edu

Vacant

Vacant

International Advisor & SEVIS Compliance Specialist


VACANT

VACANT

Intensive English Program Instructor


Gwen Vandenberg

Gwen Vandenberg

Intensive English Program Instructor

Gwendolen.vandenberg@unco.edu

Pan Yone

Pan Yone

Graduate Assistant, Social Media and Outreach

mapan.yone@unco.edu