Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates | Fall 2021 Plans

Center for International Education Staff

Olga Baron

Olga Baron

Executive Director of CIE

olga.baron@unco.edu

Christian Villasenor

Christian Villasenor

Assistant Director of International Recruitment and Outreach

Christian.villasenor@unco.edu

Meiren Chen

Meiren Chen

Assistant Director, International Partnerships and Business Development

Meiren.Chen@unco.edu

Kara LaSota

Kara LaSota

Director of International Student and Scholar Services

Kara.LaSota@unco.edu

Vacant

Vacant

International Advisor & SEVIS Compliance Specialist


Oksana Maksimov

Oksana Maksimov

Education Abroad Graduate Assistant

Oksana.maksimov@unco.edu

Jane Borisova

Jane Borisova

Director of the Intensive English Program

evgeniya.borisova@unco.edu

Nada Cohadzic

Nada Cohadzic

Intensive English Program Instructor

nada.cohadzic@unco.edu

Gwen Vandenberg

Gwen Vandenberg

Intensive English Program Instructor

Gwendolen.vandenberg@unco.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Director, Education Abroad


Emili  Pickenpaugh

Emili Pickenpaugh

Cross Cultural Engagement Graduate Assistant

emili.pickenpaugh@unco.edu