Jump to main content

Work Group Membership

David Shimokawa
Grad student
david.shimokawa@unco.edu

Kristi Whitcomb
Staff
kristi.whitcomb@unco.edu

Trish Escobar
Staff
patricia.escobar@unco.edu

Karen Raymond
Staff/IRAS
edi.hernandez@unco.edu

Matt Goetzel
Staff/IRAS
matthew.goetzel@unco.edu

Katrina Rodriguez
Staff
katrina.rodriguez@unco.edu

Liz Gilbert
Faculty
elizabeth.gilbert@unco.edu

Linda L. Black
Co-Facilitator
linda.black@unco.edu

Maha Ben Salem
Grad student
bens3967@bears.unco.edu

Nate Haas
Staff/communications
nate.haas@unco.edu

Henry Duong
Staff
henry.duong@unco.edu

Aldo Romero
Staff
aldo.romero@unco.edu

Gillian McNally
Faculty
gillian.mcnally@unco.edu

Val Middleton
Faculty
valerie.middleton@unco.edu

Margaret Sebastian
Grad Student
Margaret.sebastian@unco.edu)

Emily Doerner
UG student
doer8291@bears.unco.edu

Nina Askew
Grad student
nina.askew@unco.edu

Montez Butts
Staff
montez.butts@unco.edu

Angie Makomenaw
Staff
angelyn.makomenaw@unco.edu

Chris Krause
Staff/PD
chris.krause@unco.edu

William (Doug) Woody
Co-Facilitator
william.woody@unco.edu