error Subsections that are deleted are done so permanently. Files within a subsection that are deleted are removed as well and can not be recovered.
Navigate the folder structure in Content > Pages and locate the desired subsection.
- A subsection can be deleted by hovering over the Options menu and selecting File > Delete.
- A Subsection can also be deleted by selecting the checkbox next to the Subsection
and selecting Delete from the table header.
- A modal will appear to confirm the deletion. Type "delete" and click the red Delete button.