Jump to main content

Meet our Ambassadors

Our UNC tour guides, known as Student Ambassadors, are a team of knowledgeable student leaders who will provide you information on the exceptional academic, cultural and social opportunities that UNC and Greeley have to offer. Whether you come for a campus tour or an event day, Student Ambassadors will welcome you to our campus in a friendly and authentic manner, and ensure that your tour experience is unique and personalized. To find out more about our incredibly talented and insightful guides, click on their photos below.

Claire Holsinger

Claire Holsinger

Elementary Education with a Concentration in Special Education and an English as a Second Language Endorsement

claire.holsinger@unco.edu

Read more about Claire Holsinger

Langston Mayo

Langston Mayo

Philosophy and Communication Studies Double Major

Langston.Mayo@unco.edu

Read more about Langston Mayo

Morgan Patton

Morgan Patton

Communication Studies and Journalism: Strategic Communication Double Major

morgan.patton@unco.edu

Read more about Morgan Patton

Danielle Peter

Danielle Peter

Elementary Education with Mathematics Emphasis and ESL/CLD Endorsements and a Special Education Minor

danielle.peter@unco.edu

Read more about Danielle Peter

Ángel Rivas

Ángel Rivas

Political Science with a Military Science Minor

Angel.Rivas@unco.edu

Read more about Ángel Rivas

Hannah Rivera

Hannah Rivera

Mathematics with a Secondary Education Emphasis

hannah.rivera@unco.edu

Read more about Hannah Rivera

Lily Rutter

Lily Rutter

Nursing Major with a Human Services Minor

Lily.Rutter@unco.edu

Read more about Lily Rutter

Jasmine Sandoval

Jasmine Sandoval

Political Science and Mexican American Studies double major

Jasmine.Sandoval-Gutierrez@unco.edu

Read more about Jasmine Sandoval

Sheridan Snapp

Sheridan Snapp

Elementary Education with a Special Education Minor and an English as a Second Language Endorsement

Sheridan.Snapp@unco.edu

Read more about Sheridan Snapp

Ana Talavera

Ana Talavera

Early Childhood Education with an American Sign Language Minor

Ana.Talavera@unco.edu

Read more about Ana Talavera

Zoie Tollison

Zoie Tollison

Music Education with a Special Education Minor

zoie.tollison@unco.edu

Read more about Zoie Tollison

Rachel Trujillo

Rachel Trujillo

Communication Studies with Media Studies and Recreation, Tourism, and Hospitality Minors

rachel.trujillo@unco.edu

Read more about Rachel Trujillo

Tatiana Usher

Tatiana Usher

Psychology with Criminal Justice and Aerospace Studies Minors

tatiana.usher@unco.edu

Read more about Tatiana Usher

Paige Westerheid

Paige Westerheid

Elementary Education: English as a Second Language with a Psychology Minor

Paige.Westerheid@unco.edu

Read more about Paige Westerheid