Meet our Ambassadors

Our UNC tour guides, known as Student Ambassadors, are a team of knowledgeable student leaders who will provide you information on the exceptional academic, cultural and social opportunities that UNC and Greeley have to offer. Whether you come for a campus tour or an event day, Student Ambassadors will welcome you to our campus in a friendly and authentic manner, and ensure that your tour experience is unique and personalized. To find out more about our incredibly talented and insightful guides, click on their photos below.

Emma Bentsen

Emma Bentsen

Acting Major with an Elementary Education Minor

emma.bentsen@unco.edu

Read more about Emma Bentsen

Ethan Bond

Ethan Bond

Business Administration: Management

ethan.bond@unco.edu

Read more about Ethan Bond

Shane Borah

Shane Borah

Economics and International Affairs Double Major

shane.borah@unco.edu

Read more about Shane Borah

Chris Cordova

Chris Cordova

Business Administration: Finance with Entrepreneurship and Writing Minors

christopher.cordova@unco.edu

Read more about Chris Cordova

Cody Dorman

Cody Dorman

Pre-Nursing and Sport and Exercise Science Double Major

cody.dorman@unco.edu

Read more about Cody Dorman

Langston Mayo

Langston Mayo

Philosophy and Communication Studies Double Major

Langston.Mayo@unco.edu

Read more about Langston Mayo

Kaela Medlyn

Kaela Medlyn

Elementary Education: Mathematics with a Special Education Minor

Kaela.Medlyn@unco.edu

Read more about Kaela Medlyn

Abby Noble

Abby Noble

Double major in Music: Vocal Performance and Theatre Arts with a Dance Minor

abigail.noble@unco.edu

Read more about Abby Noble

Morgan Patton

Morgan Patton

Communication Studies and Journalism: Strategic Communication Double Major

morgan.patton@unco.edu

Read more about Morgan Patton

Danielle Peter

Danielle Peter

Elementary Education with Mathematics Emphasis and ESL/CLD Endorsements and a Special Education Minor

danielle.peter@unco.edu

Read more about Danielle Peter

Sienna Roles

Sienna Roles

Recreation, Tourism, and Hospitality with an Anthropology Minor

Sienna.Roles@unco.edu

Read more about Sienna Roles

Lily Rutter

Lily Rutter

Pre-Nursing and Human Services Double Major

Lily.Rutter@unco.edu

Read more about Lily Rutter

Jasmine Sandoval

Jasmine Sandoval

Political Science with Criminal Justice and Sociology Minors

Jasmine.Sandoval-Gutierrez@unco.edu

Read more about Jasmine Sandoval

Sheridan Snapp

Sheridan Snapp

Elementary Education with Spanish, ESL, and Bilingual Education Endorsements

Sheridan.Snapp@unco.edu

Read more about Sheridan Snapp

Nina Strayhorn

Nina Strayhorn

Criminal Justice with Anthropology and German Minors

Nina.Strayhorn@unco.edu

Read more about Nina Strayhorn

Ana Talavera

Ana Talavera

Early Childhood Education with an American Sign Language Minor

Ana.Talavera@unco.edu

Read more about Ana Talavera

Paige Westerheid

Paige Westerheid

Elementary Education: English as a Second Language with a Psychology Minor

Paige.Westerheid@unco.edu

Read more about Paige Westerheid

Kat Wiegand

Kat Wiegand

Sport and Exercise Science: Physical Therapy with a Spanish Minor

katelyn.wiegand@unco.edu

Read more about Kat Wiegand

 Addison Williams

Addison Williams

Acting and Theatre Education Double Major with a Dance Minor

addison.williams@unco.edu

Read more about Addison Williams

Lexi Wilson

Lexi Wilson

Theatre Education with an American Sign Language Minor

Alexa.Wilson@unco.edu

Read more about Lexi Wilson