Contact Us

Office Information

Phone Number - (970) 351-3204
Location - UC Second Floor, Rm 2052

Kelly Walker

Graduate Assistant
Kelly.Walker@unco.edu

Tyrell Allen

Social & Developmental
Tyrell.Allen@unco.edu

Shanice Clarke

Public Relations
Shanice.Clarke@unco.edu

Tumaini Mporampora

Diverse Events
Tumaini.Mporampora@unco.edu

Kimberly Mueller

Arts and Entertainment
Kimberly.Mueller@unco.edu

Kristina Thomas

Traditional Events
Kristina.Thomas@unco.edu