Contact Us

University of Northern Colorado

Office of University Relations

Campus Box 45

Greeley, CO 80639-0001

Phone: (970) 351-1152

Fax: (970) 351-1110

Administration

Chuck Leonhardt

Senior Director

(970) 351-1152

Trotter House

Email: charles.leonhardt@unco.edu

Victoria Niccum

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President

(970) 351-1152

Carter Hall 4000

Email: vicki.niccum@unco.edu

Chris Gomez

Administrative Coordinator

(970) 351-2331

Trotter House

Email: christine.gomez@unco.edu

Marketing

Lisa Barkley

Market Development Manager

(970) 351-2230

Trotter House

Email: lisa.barkley@unco.edu

Mike Leonard

AVP Marketing

(970) 351-1273

Trotter House

Email: michael.leonard@unco.edu

John Paradis

Market Development Manager

(970) 351-2107

Trotter House

Email: john.paradis@unco.edu

Sylvia Stager

Market Development Manager

(970) 351-3987

Trotter House

Email: sylvia.stager@unco.edu

Creative Services

Wendy Brookshire

Graphic Designer

(970) 351-1774

Trotter House

Email: wendy.brookshire@unco.edu

Gretchen Kershner

Graphic Designer

Development/Alumni Relations

(970) 351-1371

Trotter House

Email: gretchen.kersner@unco.edu

Barry LaPoint

Photographer

(970) 351-1554

Trotter House

Email: barry.lapoint@unco.edu

Debbie Moors

Writer

(970) 351-1019

Trotter House

Email: deborah.moors@unco.edu

Thomas “Woody” Myers

Senior Graphic Designer

(970) 351-1715

Trotter House

Email: thomas.myers@unco.edu

Rob Trubia

Director of Creative Services

(970) 351-2331

Trotter House

Email: rob.trubia@unco.edu

Andrew Warren

Videographer

(970) 351-1773

Trotter House

Email: andrew.warren@unco.edu

University News and Public Relations

Nate Haas

Director

(970) 351-1763

Carter Hall 2009

E-mail: nate.haas@unco.edu

Gary Dutmers

Writer/Editor

(970) 351-1940

Carter Hall 2006

E-mail: gary.dutmers@unco.edu

Web Communications

Ronna Johnston

Director

(970) 351-1848

Trotter House

Email: ronna.johnston@unco.edu

Jesse Clark

Web Master

(970) 351-1785

Carter Hall 2009

Email: jesse.clark@unco.edu

Ben Rudolph

Web Developer

(970) 351-1781

Trotter House

Email: benjamin.rudolph@unco.edu

Get the Latest

  • Brand Showcase
  • Publications
  • News
  • UNC Life
  • Survey
  • UNC Impact

UNC Social