Your UPC Council

Ashley Register

Ashley Register

Arts & Entertainment Coordinator

Ashley.Register@unco.edu
(970) 351-3204

Grace Davis

Grace Davis

Social and Developmental Coordinator

Grace.Davis@unco.edu
(970) 351-3204

Tyler Eatherton

Tyler Eatherton

Bear Pride Coordinator

Tyler.Eatherton@unco.edu
(970) 351-3204

Damara Gooloe

Damara Gooloe

Diverse Events Coordinator

Damara.Gooloe@unco.edu
(970) 351-3204

Betsy Hendrick

Betsy Hendrick

Graduate Assistant

Betsy.Hendrick@unco.edu
(970) 351-4109

Natalie Tanner

Natalie Tanner

Marketing & Spring Concert Coordinator

Natalie.Tanner@unco.edu
(970) 351-3204