Administration

Jay Dinges

Jay Dinges

Director

jay.dinges@unco.edu
970-351-1307
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Roger Stinar

Roger Stinar

Assistant to the Director and Business Manager

roger.stinar@unco.edu
970-351-2073
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Operations

Bryan VanDriel

Bryan VanDriel

Operations and Technology Manager

bryan.vandriel@unco.edu
970-351-1552
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Tim Estrick

Tim Estrick

Custodian


970-351-2007
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Mark Ghesquiere

Mark Ghesquiere

Custodian


970-351-2007
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Joe Horner

Joe Horner

General Laborer


970-351-2007
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Richard Lookhart

Richard Lookhart

Custodian


970-351-2007
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Josh Olver

Josh Olver

Maintenance Technician

joshua.olver@unco.edu
970-351-2007
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Mary Rangal

Mary Rangal

Custodian


970-351-2007
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Teresa Steele

Teresa Steele

Operations Supervisor

teresa.steele@unco.edu
970-351-1310
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Conferences and Event Planning

Tim Grasmick

Tim Grasmick

Assistant Director Conference Services

tim.grasmick@unco.edu
970-351-1323
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Chelsea Coalwell

Chelsea Coalwell

Conference Coordinator

chelsea.coalwell@unco.edu
970-351-1311
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Lucas Devlin

Lucas Devlin

Conference Coordinator

lucas.devlin@unco.edu
970-351-1100
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Andrea Hall

Andrea Hall

Academic Scheduler

andrea.hall@unco.edu
970-351-2558
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jodi Holman

Jodi Holman

Event Planner

jodi.holman@unco.edu
970-351-1127
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Pam Huss

Pam Huss

Event Planner

pam.huss@unco.edu
970-351-1123
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Larry Johnson

Larry Johnson

Conference Coordinator

larry.johnson@unco.edu
970-351-1419
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Deena McBain

Deena McBain

Billing and Registration Manager

deena.mcbain@unco.edu
970-351-2010
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Ticketing

 Alex Hope

Alex Hope

Director of Campus Ticketing

alex.hope@unco.edu
970-351-4640
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Chelsea Gorman

Chelsea Gorman

Athletics Ticket Manager

chelsea.gorman@unco.edu
970-351-4840
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Diane Lukassen

Diane Lukassen

PVA Ticket Manager

diane.lukassen@unco.edu
970-351-1928
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers