School of Teacher Education Waiting Lists

COURSE WAIT LIST

The School of Teacher Education is responsible for scheduling and teaching courses with the following prefixes: EDEC, EDEL, EDF, EDFE, EDRD, EDLD, and STEP. We have no control over other courses. Please contact respective School Directors with inquiries about waiting lists, changes in schedule, and requests to create more sections.

Spring, 2015 wait list

 

Prefix Name E-mail Phone 351- Room #
ART Dr. Dennis Morimoto dennis.morimoto@unco.edu 2106 Guggen-
heim 104
BIO Dr. Catherine Gardiner Catherine.gardiner@unco.edu 1843 Ross 2480c
CH Dr. Deborah Givray Deborah.givray@unco.edu 1553 Gunter 2420
CHEM Dr. David Pringle David.pringle@unco.edu 1292 Ross 3480c
COMM Dr. Thomas Endres Thomas.endres@unco.edu 1507 Candelaria 1245D
EDSE Dr. Harvey Rude Harvey.rude@unco.edu 1659 McKee 298
ENG Dr. Joonok Huh Joonok.huh@unco.edu 1577 Ross 1284
PHYS Dr. William Hoyt William.hoyt@unco.edu 2487 Ross  3235B
ET Dr. Susan Hutchinson susan.hutchinson@unco.edu 1669 McKee 520
FL Dr. Beth Franklin Elizabeth.franklin@unco.edu 2221 Candelaria 004
FR, GER, JAP, CHIN Dr. Christine Moritz Christine.moritz@unco.edu 1732 Candelaria 0016
GEOG Dr. Phil Klein Phil.klein@unco.edu 2372 Candelaria 2072
HISP & MAS Dr. Joy Landeira Joy.landeira@unco.edu 2162 Candelaria 0295B
HIST Dr. Barry Rothaus Barry.rothaus@unco.edu 2902 Ross 3270C
MATH Dr. Dean Allison Dean.allison@unco.edu 2395 Ross 2239H
MUS Dr. David Caffey David.caffey@unco.edu 1924 Frasier 108
NURS Dr. Debra Leners Debra.leners@unco.edu 2293 Gunter 3260
PSY Dr. Mark Alcorn Mark.alcorn@unco.edu 2914 McKee 148
PVA Dr. Andrew Svedlow Andrew.svedlow@unco.edu 2515 Guggen-heim 204
SCED Dr. Ann Bentz ann.bentz@unco.edu 1519 Gunter 1090
SES Dr. David Stotlar David.stotlar@unco.edu 1722 Gunter 2590
SOC Dr. Karen Jennison Karen.jennison@unco.edu 2169 Candelaria 2252B
SOSC Dr. Matthew Downey Matthew.downey@unco.edu 2929 McKee 227
SRM Dr. Jay Schaffer jay.schaffer@unco.edu 1676 McKee 518
THEA Dr. David Grapes David.grapes@unco.edu 2323 Frasier 105
rightcol1 rightcol 2