2013 - 2014 Current Senate Members

Oliver Bourne
Student Body President
Oliver.Bourne@unco.edu
Office: 970-351-1341

Nathan DeCarlo
Director of Finance
Nathan.DeCarlo@unco.edu
Office: 970-351-4647

Julie DeJong
Director of University Relations
Julie.DeJong@unco.edu
Office: 970-351-1344

Garrett Royer
Election Commissioner/Parliamentarian
Garrett.Royer@unco.edu
Office: 970-351-1194

Benjamin Fuller
Student Trustee
Benjamin.Fuller@unco.edu
Office: 970-351-4647

Kayla Murray
Director of Legislative Affairs
Kayla.Murray@unco.edu
Office: 970-351-1347

Kaitlyn Lundeby
Director of Student Affairs
Kaitlyn.Lundeby@unco.edu
Office: 970-351-2582

Eboni Coleman
Director of Diverse Relations
Eboni.Coleman@unco.edu
Office: 970-351-1341

Aaron Ontiveros
Director of Student Organizations
Aaron.Ontiveros@unco.edu
Office: 970-351-2582

Alfred Eastin
Director of Academic Affairs
Alfred.Eastin@unco.edu
Office: 970-351-1334

ANNOUNCEMENTS:

Share your concerns with Student Senate: Student Senate Suggestion Box

1st Annual Hidden Gems: Award Ceremony