RMCRI Staff Network

In order to promote collaboration and to assist in the creation of other cancer rehabilitation programs, we have developed this network of all trained RMCRI staff and researchers. Feel free to contact them.

A

Nicolas Alexander
alex7473@bears.unco.edu
970-744-9429

Back to Top

B

Corey Beebe
corey.beebe@bears.unco
719-469-8694
Graduate Supervisor

Jessica Brown
jessica.brown@unco.edu
970-581-9148
Clinical Coordinator

Back to Top

C

Emily Cates
cate5915@bears.unco.edu
970-219-8342

Back to Top

E

Ashley Engle
engl1893@bears.unco.edu
303-260-8148

Back to Top

G

Gabe Gallegos
gall3062@bears.unco.edu
719-487-4118

Natalee Gonzalez
gonz4461@bears.unco.edu
303-319-5449

Back to Top

H

Dani Halsey
hals6451@bears.unco.edu
303-588-5355

Spencer Hogan
hoga4381@bears.unco.edu
303-917-4144

Brian Hollm
holl5390@bears.unco.edu
719-237-1652

Back to Top

K

Kayla Kipp
kipp6858@bears.unco.edu
720-438-9277

Back to Top

L

Mike Lazio
michael.lazio@unco.edu
303-748-3457
Graduate Supervisor

Josh Lenhardt
lenh2135@bears.unco.edu
970-545-0656

Back to Top

M

Caroline Moore
moor4794@bears.unco.edu
720-233-4642

Kyle Muth
muth4175@bears.unco.edu
720-251-6613

Back to Top

O

Andy Overstreet
over1465@bears.unco.edu
303-963-6364

Back to Top

P

Andrew Pedersen
pede5057@bears.unco.edu
715-533-0594

Brent Peterson
brent.peterson@unco.edu
949-243-5408
Research Associate

Back to Top

R

Kyle Riley
rile6322@bears.unco.edu
303-827-8785

Back to Top

S

Dan Shackelford
daniel.shackelford@unco.edu
719-649-4571
Research Associate

Susanna Shearier
shea7656@bears.unco.edu
303-947-0821

Back to Top

T

Keri Tuomala
tuom3819@bears.unco.edu
303-229-3577

Back to Top

U

Erica Ueda
ueda2504@bears.unco.edu
720-261-2348

Back to Top

W

Duston West
west5503@bears.unco.edu
970-556-1325

Back to Top

Shell