RMCA Contacts

Questions?  Please contact the members of the 2014-15
RMCA Leadership Council below:

Immediate Past-President: Mark Finney, Emory & Henry College, Virginia

mark.finney@gmail.com

President: Beth Bonnstetter, Adams State University

bbonnstetter@adams.edu

President-Elect (program planner): Rebecca Roberts, University of Wyoming

rebeccar@uwyo.edu

Vice-President: Robert Affeldt, Adams State University

raffeldt@adams.edu

Executive Director: Arne G'Schwind, Regis University
jgschwin@regis.edu

Historian: TBD

Communications: Thomas Endres, University of Northern Colorado
thomas.endres@unco.edu

Board of Governors Liaison: Sherry Dewald, Red Rocks Community College
sherry.dewald@rrcc.edu
 

Members of the RMCA Board of Governors:

Metro Colorado: Keeley Hunter, University of Denver
Outstate Colorado: Heidi Muller, University of Northern Colorado
New Mexico: Elizabeth Eger, University of Colorado at Boulder
Wyoming: Rebecca Roberts, University of Wyoming
Community College: Sherry Dewald, Red Rocks Community College
4-Year/Undergraduate: Diane Badzinski, Colorado Christian University
Graduate School/TA: Sherry Morreale, University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
Community/Professional: Todd Endres, AspenPointe, Colorado Springs
At-Large: Denee Janda, University of Colorado at Boulder
At-Large: Betsy Brunner, University of Utah

 

Interested in serving as an RMCA officer now or in the future?  Contact Communications officer Thomas Endres (thomas.endres@unco.edu) for more information.