Purchasing Department Staff

Cristal Swain Cristal Swain
Executive Director, Purchasing and Contracts
(970) 351-2472
Fax: (970) 351-1142
cristal.swain@unco.edu
Mary Jantz Mary Jantz
Assistant Purchasing Director
(970) 351-2288
Fax: (970) 351-1142
mary.jantz@unco.edu
Connie Baca
Curtis Benton Administrative Support, Student Health Services
Student Health Center (Cassidy Hall)
(970) 351-1855
Fax: (970) 351-2427
constance.baca@unco.edu
 
Curtis Benton Curtis Benton
Purchasing Agent
Purchasing/Facilities Management
(970) 351-2870
Fax: (970) 351-1170
curtis.benton@unco.edu
CeCe ClarkCurtis Benton
Insurance Coordinator, Student Health Services
Student Health Center (Cassidy Hall)
(970) 351-1915
Fax: (970) 351-2427
cecelia.clark@unco.edu
Cherise Dekraai Curtis Benton
Accounting Services, Clubs and Organizations
University Center
(970) 351-1309
Fax: (970) 351-3051
cherise.dekraai@unco.edu
Morgan GrayLeanne Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Facility Operations
(970) 351-2870
Fax: (970) 351-1170
leanne.fletcher@unco.edu
Morgan Gray Morgan Gray
Administrative Assistant
Campus Purchasing Needs
(970) 351-2287
Fax: (970) 351-1142
morgan.gray@unco.edu
 
Dianne Hays
Administrative Assistant
Purchasing/Dining Services
(970) 351-2793
Fax: (970) 351-2789
dianne.hays@unco.edu
 
Alta Herndon Alta Herndon
Procurement Card Administrator
(970) 351-1612
Fax: (970) 351-1142
alta.herndon@unco.edu
Debra MillerDebra Miller
Immunization Coordinator, Student Health Services
Student Health Center (Cassidy Hall)
(970) 351-1919
Fax: (970) 351-2427
debra.miller@unco.edu
Marlene Olin Marlene Olin
Purchasing Agent
Purchasing/Dining Services
(970) 351-2793
Fax: (970) 351-2789
marlene.olin@unco.edu
Debbie PrinsterCurtis Benton
Purchasing and Contracts
Contracts Coordinator
(970) 351-2040
Fax: (970) 351-1142
debbie.prinster@unco.edu
 
Jennifer Rasmuson Marlene Olin Purchasing Agent, Manager
Purchasing Agent, Manager
Bear Logic Technology Store
(970) 351-1538
Fax: (970) 351-4720
jennifer.rasmuson@unco.edu
Donna SteffinsCurtis Benton
Accounting Services, Clubs and Organizations
University Center
(970) 351-1308
Fax: (970) 351-3051
donna.steffins@unco.edu
Cindy Vetter Curtis Benton
Director, Student Business Services
University Center
(970) 351-2711
Fax: (970) 351-3051
cindy.vetter@unco.edu