Purchasing Department Staff

**VENDORS - PLEASE READ**

If you receive an email requesting a quote or an order from an email address other than the domain @unco.edu, the email is a scam! Many vendors reported receiving emails requesting a quote from an email address ending in @unco-edu.org. This is not a valid UNC email. Please disregard any emails purporting to be from UNC that do not come from the correct domain of @unco.edu. We are aware that vendors have received fraudulent purchase orders.  If you are unsure of the validity of any documents, please email the document in question to purchasing@unco.edu and we will confirm its authenticity. If you have any questions or concerns, please call 970-351-2287.

Cristal Swain Cristal Swain
Assistant Legal Counsel and Chief Procurement Officer, Purchasing and Contracts
(970) 351-2472
Fax: (970) 351-1142
cristal.swain@unco.edu
Mary Jantz Mary Jantz
Assistant Purchasing Director
(970) 351-2288
Fax: (970) 351-1142
mary.jantz@unco.edu
Connie Baca
Connie Baca Administrative Support, Student Health Services
Student Health Center (Cassidy Hall)
(970) 351-1855
Fax: (970) 351-2427
constance.baca@unco.edu
 
Curtis Benton Curtis Benton
Purchasing Agent
Purchasing/Facilities Management
(970) 351-2870
Fax: (970) 351-1170
curtis.benton@unco.edu
CeCe ClarkCeCe Clark
Insurance Coordinator, Student Health Services
Student Health Center (Cassidy Hall)
(970) 351-1915
Fax: (970) 351-2427
cecelia.clark@unco.edu
Emily Connor
Business Services Coordinator, Student Business Office
University Center
(970) 351-1308
Fax: (970) 351-3051
emily.connor@unco.edu
Trina CrosbyTrina Crosby
Accounting Technician
Accounts Payable
(970) 351-2387
Fax: (970) 351-1142
katrina.crosby@unco.edu
Leanne FletcherLeanne Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Facility Operations
(970) 351-2870
Fax: (970) 351-1170
leanne.fletcher@unco.edu
Morgan Gray Morgan Gray
Purchasing Assistant
Campus Purchasing Needs
(970) 351-1836
Fax: (970) 351-1142
morgan.gray@unco.edu
 
Dianne Hays
Administrative Assistant
Purchasing/Dining Services
(970) 351-2793
Fax: (970) 351-2789
dianne.hays@unco.edu
 
Alta Herndon Alta Herndon
Payments and Procurement Card Manager
(970) 351-1612
Fax: (970) 351-1142
alta.herndon@unco.edu
Debra MillerDebra Miller
Immunization Coordinator, Student Health Services
Student Health Center (Cassidy Hall)
(970) 351-1919
Fax: (970) 351-3234
debra.miller@unco.edu
Marlene Olin Marlene Olin
Purchasing Agent
Purchasing/Dining Services
(970) 351-2793
Fax: (970) 351-2789
marlene.olin@unco.edu
 
Purchasing and Contracts
Contracts Coordinator
(970) 351-2040
Fax: (970) 351-1142
 
Scot StockwellScot Stockwell
Accounting Technician
Accounts Payable
(970) 351-2565
Fax: (970) 351-1142
scot.stockwell@unco.edu
Cindy Vetter Cindy Vetter
Director, Student Business Services
University Center
(970) 351-2711
Fax: (970) 351-3051
cindy.vetter@unco.edu
Dorian Vought 
Administrative Assistant, Purchasing and Contracts
(970) 351-2287
Fax: (970) 351-1142
dorian.vought@unco.edu
Janine Walker 
Business Manager, Student Business Services, Purchasing and Contracts
University Center
(970) 351-1309
Fax: (970) 351-3051
janine.walker@unco.edu