Areas Reporting to the President

Provost Office

Robbyn Wacker, Provost
robbyn.wacker@unco.edu
970-351-2823

Finance and Administration

Michelle Quinn, Senior Vice President
michelle.quinn@unco.edu
970-351-1120

External and University Relations

Dan Weaver, Vice President
daniel.weaver@unco.edu
970-351-2032

Development and Alumni Relations

Victoria L. Gorrell, Vice President
victoria.gorrell@unco.edu
970-351-1886

Athletics

Darren Dunn
darren.dunn@unco.edu
970-351-2362

External Relations

Dan Weaver
daniel.weaver@unco.edu
303-832-3025

Assistant to the President

Gloria Reynolds
gloria.reynolds@unco.edu
970-351-1766

Special Assistant to the President for Equity and Diversity

open

Staff

Executive Assistant to the President
Elaine Quam
elaine.quam@unco.edu
970-351-2222

Areas Reporting to the President / Board of Trustees

Secretary to the Board of Trustees, General Counsel

Daniel R. Satriana, Jr.
daniel.satriana@unco.edu
970-351-2399

Internal Auditor

Bradley Hoffner
bradley.hoffner@unco.edu
970-351-1604

Treasurer, Board of Trustees

Michelle Quinn, Senior Vice President
michelle.quinn@unco.edu
970-351-1120

Snyder Residence HallNew Residence HallsWest Campus at NightCranford ParkCampus in the Fall