2014-15 Council Members

2015-2016 PASC Council
Member Term Position Office/Department Division Phone
Betz, Kimberly 15-17   Housing & Residential Enrollment Management 1-2721
Brinton,Matthew 14-16 Vice Chair Development & Alumi Relations Development & Alumni Relations 1-2551
Doyle, Matthew 14-16   Dining Services Finance & Administration 1-2652
Garcia, Cristobal 14-16   Development & Alumi Relations Development & Alumi Relations 1-1408
Gismot, Nathan 14-16   Career Services Academic Affairs 1-2140
Gomez, Christina 14-16 Treasurer Marketing University Relations 1-2331
Hoffner, Melissa 14-16   Academic Support & Advising Academic Affairs 1-1904
Hoines-Brumback, Rick 14-16   Center for International Ed Academic Affairs 1-2396
Hull, Hayley 15-17   Office of Admissions Enrollment Management and Student Access 1-2025
Krause, Christine 14-16   Office of Sponsored Programs Finance & Administration 1-1907
Langford, Matthew 14-16   IT Security University Relations 1-1420
Lawrence, Daniel 14-16   Outdoor Pursuits Academic Affairs 1-2643
Mahoney, Elizabeth 14-16 Chair Career Services Academic Affairs 1-2127
Rogers, Aimee 14-16   Extended Campus Academic Affairs 1-2594
Rodrigez, Eva 15-17   Cesar Chavez Cultural Center Academic Affairs 1-2424
Rosales, Sergio 15-17   Financial Aid Enrollment Management 1-2502
Rudolph, Ben 14-16   Web Communications University Relations 1-1781
Stewart, Savana 14-16 Secretary Academic Support & Advising Academic Affairs 1-1415
Weber, Robin 15-17   CETL Academic Affairs 1-1757
Wieser, John 15-17   Budget Office Finance & Administration 1-2190

Standing Committees

Council members volunteer to serve on standing committees that organize and coordinate a variety of PASC projects, events and initiatives.

We're always looking for non-member volunteers to assist us. If you are a professional administrative staff employee and are interested in helping with a project or have another area of interest you would like to discuss, please contact one of the elected PASC Representatives.

  • Executive Committee: Elizabeth Mahoney-Chair, Matthew Brinton-Vice Chair, Chris Gomez-Treasurer, Savana Stewart-Secretary
  • Communications: Matthew Doyle-Chair, Robin Weber, Benjamin Rudolph, Hayley Hull, Nate Gismot, and Matthew Langford, Savana Stewart
  • Special Events/Fundraising: Daniel Lawrence-Chair, Aimee Rogers, Kim Betz, Chris Gomez, Melissa Hoffner, Rick Hoines-Brumback, Hayley Hull, Savana Stewart
  • Community/Recognition: Benjamin Rudolph-Chair, Melissa Hoffner, Rick Hoines-Brumback, Elizabeth Mahoney, Aimee Rogers, John Weiser
  • Grants and Scholarships: Chris Garcia-Chair, Matthew Doyle, Chris Gomez, Eva Rodriguez, Sergio Rosales

Volunteer Opportunities

Volunteers are needed to assist with various PASC tasks throughout the year. If you are a professional staff employee and are interested in serving on one of the Events and Programming Committees or have another area of interest you would like to discuss, please contact one of the elected PASC Representatives.

Liaison Assignments

PASC's elected representatives serve as liaisons and ex-officio representatives to a variety of campus councils, boards and other units. Below is a listing of the liaison assignments for 2014-2015:

  • Board of Trustees: Elizabeth Mahoney, (Executive Committee as necessary)
  • Bookstore Advisory Board: Matthew Langford
  • Salary Equity Committee:
  • Faculty Senate: Nate Gismot, Matthew Langford
  • Information Technology Committee: Robin Weber, Kim Betz, Rick Hoines-Brumback, Hayley Hull, Matthew Langford
  • Student Senate: Chris Garcia
  • University Center Advisory Board: Rick Hoines-Brumback
  • Sustainabiltiy Committee: Robin Weber, Matthew Doyle, Hayley Hull, Matthew Langford, Kara O'Dell
  • Classified Staff Council: Matthew Doyle