go to UNC Home PagePASC

PASC’s elected representatives serve as liaisons and ex-officio representatives to a variety of campus councils, boards, and other units. Below is a listing of the various units and current PASC liaisons for 2010-2011:

  • Alumni Association: Gary Dutmers
  • Board of Trustees: Lee Ann Sappington
  • Bookstore Advisory Board: Jana Schwartz
  • Salary Equity Committee: Sean Broghammer
  • Faculty Senate: Sean Broghammer
  • Information Technology Committee: : Gina Lichte, Jessica Behunin
  • Parking Advisory Board: Julie Tacker
  • Student Senate: John Weiser
  • State Personnel Employees Executive Council: Joe Tort
  • University Center Advisory Board: Kelley Christman
  • Campus Recreation Center Advisory Board: Joe Tort
  • Center for Enhancement of Teaching & Learning: Frances Braafhart
  • Workforce Environment Taskforce: Jaqueline Auker