FACULTY

 

Adams

Wendy Adams
Associate Professor
Ross 0232C -- (970) 351 2419
wendy.adams@unco.edu

 

Jan Chaloupka

Jan Chaloupka
Associate Professor
Ross 0232B -- (970) 351 2988
jan.chaloupka@unco.edu

 

Dietz

Richard Dietz
Professor
Ross 0232E -- (970) 351 2950
richard.dietz@unco.edu

 

Cynthia Galovich

Cynthia Galovich
Professor
Physics Department Chair
Ross 0232A -- (970) 351 2079
cynthia.galovich@unco.edu

 

Mathew Semak

Matthew Semak
Assistant Professor
Ross 0232G -- (970) 351 2409
matthew.semak@unco.edu

 

Ruwang Sung

Ruwang Sung
Professor
Ross 0239 -- (970) 351 1183
ruwang.sung@unco.edu

 

Robert Walch

Robert Walch
Professor
Ross 0232D -- (970) 351 2174
robert.walch@unco.edu

 

Courtney Willis

Courtney Willis
Emeritus Professor
Ross 0232F -- (970) 351 2561
courtney.willis@unco.edu

 

-----------------------------------------

 

 

 

Mary Grush
Administrative Assistant
Ross 0232 -- (970) 351 2961
mary.grush@unco.edu

 

 

Karen Bryant

Karen Bryant
Laboratory Coordinator
Ross 0219 -- (970) 351 1229
karen.bryant@unco.edu

 

Shell