NHS Welcomes Our New Faculty


The College of NHS is welcoming 10 new faculty in the 2012-13 academic year, most of which are pictured here.

New Faculty

Back row (l-r): James Haughian (Biological Sciences), Nathan Lindzey (Mathematical Sciences/Computer Science), Carlo Parker (Nursing), Bob Houser (Chemistry and Biochemistry)

Front row (l-r): Scott Douglas (Sport and Exercise Science), Jung-Eun Kim (Recreation, Tourism and Hospitality), Katie Morrison (Mathematical Sciences), Wendilyn Flynn (Meteorology), and Kim Murza (Audiology and Speech-Language Sciences)

Not pictured: Karen Gomez (Biological Sciences)