Faculty & Staff

Sally Anderson Sally Anderson
Program Assistant
Clinic Office Manager
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences
Gunter 0330
970-351-2012
sally.anderson@unco.edu
Amy Baird Amy Baird
Administrative Assistant
Distance Dietetic Program & Dietetic Internship
Nutrition & Dietetics
Gunter 2340
970-351-1769
amy.baird@unco.edu
Pamela Balzer Pamela (Pam) Balzer
Administrative Assistant
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences
Gunter 1400
970-351-2734
pamela.balzer@unco.edu
Constance Beard Constance (Connie) Beard
Administrative Assistant
Distance Speech-Language Pathology Program
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences
Gunter 1520
970-351-1689
constance.beard@unco.edu
Jill Bezyak Jill Bezyak
Associate Professor
Human Rehabilitative Services
Gunter 1220
970-351-1585
jill.bezyak@unco.edu
Kathryn Bright Kathryn (Katie) Bright
Professor & Graduate Coordinator of Audiology
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences
Gunter 1460
970-351-1589
katie.bright@unco.edu
Danielle Brittain Danielle (Dani) Brittain
Associate Professor of Community Health & Program Coordinator of Human Services
Gunter 1160
970-351-2859
danielle.brittain@unco.edu
Alena Clark Alena Clark
Associate Professor & Program Coordinator
Nutrition & Dietetics
Gunter 2240
970-351-2879
alena.clark@unco.edu
Alana Cline Alana Cline
Associate Professor & Dietetic Internship Coordinator
Nutrition & Dietetics
Gunter 2320
970-351-1783
alana.cline@unco.edu
Susan Collins Susan Collins
Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator
Gerontology
Gunter 1260
970-351-2464
susan.collins@unco.edu
Mary Dinger Mary Dinger
Professor & Program Coordinator
Community Health
Gunter 1250B
970-351-1518
mary.dinger@unco.edu
Diane Erdbruegger Diane Erdbruegger
Clinical Supervisor of Audiology
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences
Gunter 0140
970-351-1594
diane.erdbruegger@unco.edu
Jamie Erskine Jamie Erskine
Professor of Nutrition and Dietetics & Director of School of Human Sciences
Gunter 1310
970-351-1706
jamie.erskine@unco.edu
Kathleen Fahey Kathleen (Kathy) Fahey
Professor Emerita of Speech-Language Pathology
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences
Gunter 1430
970-351-1587
kathy.fahey@unco.edu
Donald Finan Donald (Don) Finan
Associate Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences
Gunter 1480
970-351-1897
donald.finan@unco.edu
Constance Francis Constance (Coni) Francis
Lecturer & Coordinator of Distance Dietetic Program
Nutrition & Dietetics
Gunter 2310
970-351-2332
constance.francis@unco.edu
Juliet Fried Juliet Fried
Professor
Human Rehabilitative Services
Gunter 1340
970-351-1580
juliet.fried@unco.edu
Diane Gaede Diane Gaede
Professor & Program Coordinator
Recreation, Tourism & Hospitality
Gunter 1180
970-351-2688
diane.gaede@unco.edu
Elizabeth Gilbert Elizabeth (Liz) Gilbert
Associate Professor
Community Health
Gunter 1250A
970-351-2390
elizabeth.gilbert@unco.edu
James Gould James Gould
Associate Professor
Recreation, Tourism & Hospitality
Gunter 1208
970-351-2674
james.gould@unco.edu
Susan Gould Susan Gould
Assistant Professor
Nutrition & Dietetics
Gunter 2420
970-351-1705
susan.gould@unco.edu
Julie Hanks Julie Hanks
Associate Professor & Graduate Coordinator of Speech-Language Pathology
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences
Gunter 1420
970-351-2087
julie.hanks@unco.edu
Derek Headley Derek Headley
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences
Gunter 1520
970-351-4519
derek.headley@unco.edu
Lynne Jackowiak Lynne Jackowiak
Clinical Supervisor of Speech-Language Pathology
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences
Gunter 0280
970-351-1147
lynne.jackowiak@unco.edu
Erinn Jimmerson Erinn Jimmerson
Clinical Supervisor of Audiology
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences
Gunter 0270
970-351-2014
erinn.jimmerson@unco.edu
Jung Eun Kim Jung Eun Kim
Assistant Professor
Recreation, Tourism & Hospitality
Gunter 1170
970-351-3794
jungeun.kim@unco.edu
Esta Lukemire Esta Lukemire
Assistant to Program Coordinator
Community Health
Gunter 1230
970-351-2997
esta.lukemire@unco.edu
Matthew Markve Matthew (Matt) Markve
Training Specialist
TACE Region 8
Gunter 0440
970-351-1428
matthew.markve@unco.edu
Michelle McDermott Michelle McDermott
Student Services Coordinator
Distance Dietetic Program
Nutrition & Dietetics
Gunter 2300
970-351-1516
michelle.mcdermott@unco.edu
Denice McWhirter Denice McWhirter
Fiscal Technician
TACE Region 8
Gunter 0430
970-351-1320
denice.mcwhirter@unco.edu
Deanna Meinke Deanna Meinke
Professor of Audiology
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences
Gunter 1500
970-351-1600
deanna.meinke@unco.edu
Marsha Moore-Jazayeri Marsha Moore-Jazayeri
Administrative Assistant
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences
Gunter 1400
970-351-2734
marsha.moorejazayeri@unco.edu
Kimberly Murza Kimberly (Kim) Murza
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences
Gunter 1510
970-351-1084
kimberly.murza@unco.edu
Amanda Nebelsick Amanda Nebelsick
Administrative Assistant
Gerontology
Human Rehabilitative Services
Human Services
Recreation, Tourism & Hospitality
Gunter 1250
970-351-2403
amanda.nebelsick@unco.edu
Joseph Ososkie Joseph (Joe) Ososkie
Professor
Human Rehabilitative Services
Gunter 1270
970-351-1579
joe.ososkie@unco.edu
Jude Printz Judy (Jude) Printz
Events Manager
TACE Region 8
Gunter 0430
970-351-1324
jude.printz@unco.edu
Janice Riegel Janice Riegel
Administrative Assistant
School of Human Sciences Director's Office and Nutrition & Dietetics
Gunter 1300/2280
970-351-2451/2755
janice.riegel@unco.edu
Scott Sabella Scott Sabella
Director
TACE Region 8
Gunter 0440
970-351-1321
scott.sabella@unco.edu
Katherine Sammons Katherine (Katie) Sammons
Lecturer
Human Services
Gunter 1210
970-351-4121
katherine.sammons@unco.edu
Marcia Shafer Marcia Shafer
Director
Retired & Senior Volunteer Program
Brown 096
970-351-2590
marcia.shafer@unco.edu
Teresa Sharp Teresa Sharp
Assistant Professor
Community Health
Gunter 1330
970-351-2966
teresa.sharp@unco.edu
Judy Stauter Judith (Judy) Stauter
Lecturer
Nutrition & Dietetics
Gunter 2370
970-351-2745
judy.stauter@unco.edu
Tina Stoody Tina Stoody
Associate Professor of Audiology
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences
Gunter 1440
970-351-2204
tina.stoody@unco.edu
Nora Testerman Nora Testerman
Lecturer
Community Health
Gunter 1210
970-351-3916
nora.testerman@unco.edu
Jennifer Weber Jennifer (Jenny) Weber
Professor of Audiology & Program Coordinator
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences
Gunter 1360
970-351-1595
jenny.weber@unco.edu
Joyce Weil Joyce Weil
Assistant Professor
Gerontology
Gunter 1280
970-351-1583
joyce.weil@unco.edu
Robyn Ziolkowski Robyn Ziolkowski
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences
Gunter 1530
970-351-1587
robyn.ziolkowski@unco.edu
Shell