Faculty and Staff Directory

Rhonda Anderson
Administration Assistant III
School of Human Sciences

 970-351-2451
rhonda.anderson@unco.edu

 Gunter 1300

Sally Anderson
Program Assistant I
Audiology & Speech Language Sciences

Gunter 0330

Amy Baird
Administrative Assistant III
Nutrition & Dietetics

970-351-1769
amy.baird@unco.edu

Gunter 2340

Pamela (Pam) Balzer
Program Assistant I
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences

Gunter 1400

Constance (Connie) Beard
Administrative Assistant II
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences

Gunter 1520

Jill Bezyak
Associate Professor
Rehabilitation Counseling & Sciences

970-351-1585
jill.bezyak@unco.edu

Gunter 1220

Kathryn (Katie) Bright
Professor & Graduate Coordinator of Audiology
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences

970-351-1589
katie.bright@unco.edu

Gunter 1460

Danielle (Dani) Brittain
Associate Professor
Colorado School of Public Health

Gunter 1160

Alena Clark
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
Nutrition & Dietetics

970-351-2879
alena.clark@unco.edu

Gunter 2230

Susan Collins
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
Gerontology

Gunter 1260

Emily Dunehoo
Administrative Assistant III
Audiology & Speech-Languate Sciences

 970-351-1689
emily.dunehoo@unco.edu

 Gunter 0300

Richard (Rick) Donnelly
Assistant Professor
Recreation, Tourism & Hospitality

Gunter 1180

Diane Erdbruegger
Instructor & Clinical Supervisor of Audiology
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences

Gunter 0140

Jamie Erskine
Professor and Director
School of Human Sciences

Gunter 1310

Donald (Don) Finan
Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences

970-351-1897
donald.finan@unco.edu

Gunter 1480

Constance (Coni) Francis
Associate Professor
Nutrition & Dietetics

Gunter 2300

Elizabeth (Liz) Gilbert
Associate Professor
Colorado School of Public Health

Gunter 1250A

 Jeffrey Gilis
 
Lecturer
 Nurtrition & Dietetics

 970-351-3371
jeffrey.gilis@unco.edu

 Gunter 2340

James Gould
Associate Professor
Recreation, Tourism & Hospitality

970-351-2674
james.gould@unco.edu

Gunter 1208

Susan Gould
Assistant Professor
Nutrition & Dietetics

970-351-1705
susan.gould@unco.edu

Gunter 2420

David Greene
Associate Professor
Human Services

970-351-3131
david.greene@unco.edu

 Gunter 1250B

Julie Hanks
Associate Professor & Graduate Coordinator of Speech-Language Pathology
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences

970-351-2087
julie.hanks@unco.edu

Gunter 1420

Lynne Jackowiak
Lecturer & Clinical Supervisor of Speech-Language Pathology
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences

Gunter 0280

Erinn Jimmerson
Lecturer & Clinical Supervisor of Audiology
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences

Gunter 0270

Katie Kage
Assistant Professor
Nutrition & Dietetics

970-351-4715
katie.kage@unco.edu

Gunter 2240

Jung Eun Kim
Assistant Professor
Recreation, Tourism & Hospitality

970-351-3794
jungeun.kim@unco.edu

Gunter 1170

Esta Lukemire
Assistant to Program Coordinator
Colorado School of Public Health

Gunter 1230

Michelle McDermott
Student Services Coordinator for Distance Dietetic Program
Nutrition & Dietetics

Gunter 2300

Deanna Meinke
Professor of Audiology
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences

Gunter 1500

Marsha Moore-Jazayeri
Administrative Assistant II
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences

Gunter 1400

Erin Moser
Assistant Professor
Rehabilitaion Counseling and Sciences

 970-351-3112
erin.moser@unco.edu

 Gunter 1230

Kimberly (Kim) Murza
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences

Gunter 1510

Amanda Nebelsick
Administrative Assistant III
Gerontology, Human Services, Recreation, Tourism & Hospitality, Rehabilitation Counseling & Sciences

Gunter 1250

Joseph (Joe) Ososkie
Professor
Rehabilitation Counseling & Sciences

970-351-1579
joe.ososkie@unco.edu

Gunter 1270

Pamela Ownby
Administrative Assistant II
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences

970-351-2012
pamela.ownby@unco.edu

Gunter 0330

Nicole Reisfeld
Lecturer & Clinical Supervisor of Speech-Language Pathology
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences

Gunter 0160

Janice Riegel
Administrative Assistant III
Nutrition & Dietetics

Gunter 2280

Katherine (Katie) Sammons
Lecturer
Human Services

Gunter 0290

Marcia Shafer
Director
Retired & Senior Volunteer Program

Lujan 033

Teresa Sharp
Assistant Professor
Colorado School of Public Health

970-351-2966
teresa.sharp@unco.edu

Gunter 1330

Stephanie Smith
Assistant Professor
Nutrition & Dietectics

 970-351-3344
stephanie.smith@unco.edu

 Gunter 2370

Tina Stoody
Associate Professor of Audiology
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences

970-351-2204
tina.stoody@unco.edu

Gunter 1440

Jennifer (Jenny) Weber
Professor of Audiology & Program Coordinator
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences

970-351-1595
jenny.weber@unco.edu

Gunter 1360

Joyce Weil
Assistant Professor
Gerontology

970-351-1583
joyce.weil@unco.edu

Gunter 1280

Nicole Withrow
Assistant Professor & Dietetic Internship Coordinator
Nutrition & Dietetics

Gunter 2320

Robyn Ziolkowski
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Audiology & Speech-Language Sciences

Gunter 1530