Information for Out of State Students

Recent changes in federal regulations relating to our ability to deliver online education have uncovered onerous application and fee requirements from several states.  As a result, at this time, the University of Northern Colorado is unable to accept applications for online courses or programs from students located in the following states:  Arkansas, Kentucky, Minnesota, Massachusetts, Ohio and Tennessee.  If you reside in one of these states, and would like us to inform you at such time as the University of Northern Colorado is able to accept your application for online courses or programs, please email Ms. Dairay Richards. Please include your state of residence in your email.