Contact Biology

Page Menu: Contact information | School administration and staff | Academic advising | Biology facilities and resources | Faculty information

Contact information

School of Biological Sciences
Ross Hall, Room 2480, Campus Box 92
College of Natural and Health Sciences
University of Northern Colorado
501 20th Street, Greeley, CO 80639
Telephone: (970) 351-2921
Fax: (970) 351-2335
E-mail: biology@unco.edu

Biology administration and staff

Dr. Susan Keenan, Director

Telephone: (970) 351-2510
E-mail: susan.keenan@unco.edu

Cindy Budde, Administrative Assistant III

Telephone: (970) 351-2921
E-mail: cynthia.budde@unco.edu

Sarah Milam, Administrative Assistant III

Telephone: (970) 351-2922
E-mail: sarah.milam@unco.edu

Frank Skufca, Teaching Laboratory Coordinator

Telephone: (970) 351-2469
E-mail: frank.skufca@unco.edu

Back to top
Academic advising

Academic advisers for the biology major

Biology advisers

Academic advising for the biology minor

Dr. Judy Leatherman
Telephone: (970) 351-2453
E-mail: judith.leatherman@unco.edu

MBS Program Coordinator

Dr. Ginger Fisher
Telephone: (970) 351-2210
E-mail: ginger.fisher@unco.edu

Prehealth Advisor

Dr. Ginger Fisher
Telephone: (970) 351-2210
E-mail: ginger.fisher@unco.edu

Transfer Advisor, Frank Skufca

Telephone: (970) 351-2469
E-mail: frank.skufca@unco.edu

Back to top
Biology facilities and resources

Museum

Dr. Lauryn Benedict, Curator
Telephone: (970) 351-3364
E-mail: lauryn.benedict@unco.edu

Herbarium

Dr. Scott Franklin, Curator
Telephone: (970) 351-2650
E-mail: scott.franklin@unco.edu

Imaging Suite

Ken Cochran
Telephone: (970) 351-2381
E-mail: keneth.cochran@unco.edu

 
Cells