Contact us

School of Biological Sciences: Ross Hall, Room 2480, Campus Box 92, College of Natural and Health Sciences, University of Northern Colorado, 501 20th Street, Greeley, CO 80639; Telephone: (970) 351-2921; Fax: (970) 351-2335; E-mail: biology@unco.edu

Office personnel

Dr. Susan Keenan, Director
(970) 351-2510
susan.keenan@unco.edu

Susan Keenan

Cindy Budde, Administrative Assistant III
(970) 351-2921
cynthia.budde@unco.edu

Cindy Budde

Elizabeth Buller, Administrative Assistant III
(970) 351-2922
elizabeth.buller@unco.edu

Elizabeth Buller

Biology facilities personnel

Museum

Dr. Lauryn Benedict, Curator
(970) 351-3364
lauryn.benedict@unco.edu

Lauryn Benedict

Herbarium

Dr. Mitchell McGlaughlin, Curator
(970) 351-2139
mitchell.mcglaughlin@unco.edu

Mitchell McGlaughlin

Imaging Suite

Chad Wangeline
(970) 351-2381
chad.wangeline@unco.edu

Chad

Casey Rogers
(970) 351-2381
casey.rogers@unco.edu

Casey

Prep, Stockroom, Advising

Frank Skufca, Coordinator
(970) 351-2469
frank.skufca@unco.edu

Frank Skufca