NHS Leadership and Staff

 

Dean's office Staff

NHS Leadership Team

Susan Keenan

Susan Keenan

Director, School of Biological Sciences

susan.keenan@unco.edu
970-351-2510

Hua Zhao

Hua Zhao

Chair, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

hua.zhao@unco.edu
970-351-1443

William Hoyt

William Hoyt

Chair, Department of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

william.hoyt@unco.edu
970-351-2487

Jamie Erskine

Jamie Erskine

Director, School of Human Sciences

jamie.erskine@unco.edu
970-351-1706

Dean Allison

Dean Allison

Director, School of Mathematical Sciences

dean.allison@unco.edu
970-351-2395

Faye Hummel

Faye Hummel

Director, School of Nursing

faye.hummel@unco.edu
970-351-1697

Cynthia Galovich

Cynthia Galovich

Chair, Department of Physics and Astronomy

cynthia.galovich@unco.edu
970-351-2079

Gary Heise

Gary Heise

Director, School of Sport and Exercise Science

gary.heise@unco.edu
970-351-1738

Lori Reinsvold

Lori Reinsvold

Assistant Director, MAST Institute

lori.reinsvold@unco.edu
970-351-1280

NHS Advisory Board

The NHS Advisory Board was established in fall 2009 with the objective of serving in an advisory capacity to the leadership, faculty, and staff of the College of Natural and Health Sciences on internal and external matters. The Board consists of a diverse cohort of individuals broadly representative of the College's academic programs and drawn from industry, government, non-governmental agencies, educational entities, and community. The NHS Advisory Board currently has twelve regular members, in addition to nine ex officio members (NHS Dean, NHS Associate Dean, and NHS School Directors and Department Chairs).

Dick Bond

from Greeley, CO

 

Monica Daniels-Mika

from Greeley, CO

Mary Jo Drew

from Portland, OR

 

Paul Lightsey

from Erie, CO

 

Anna Olson

from Denver, CO

 

Sharon Lee Parker

from Trenton, NJ

 

Wes Sargent

from Fort Collins, CO
 

Kevin Scott

from Windsor, CO

 

Ray Tschillard

from Greeley, CO

 

Mark Wallace

from Greeley, CO

 

Adam Wilson

from Boulder, CO

 

 Wendi Young

 from Fort Collins, CO