Staff

Paul Sharp

Director of Institutional Reporting and Analysis Services
Paul.Sharp@unco.edu

Joy Elder

Data Analyst & Report Writer
Joy.Elder@unco.edu

Matt Goetzel

Research Analyst
Matthew.Goetzel@unco.edu

Matt McWhirter

Academic Report Writer
Matthew.Mcwhirter@unco.edu

Janene Roys

Data Analyst & Report Writer
Janene.Roys@unco.edu

Diana Suhr

Statistical Analyst
Diana.Suhr@unco.edu