Staff

Paul Sharp

Director of Institutional Reporting and Analysis Services
Paul.Sharp@unco.edu

Ted Cain

Research Analyst/Data Scientist
Ted.Cain@unco.edu

Joy Elder

Data Analyst & Report Writer
Joy.Elder@unco.edu

Matt Goetzel

Research Analyst
Matthew.Goetzel@unco.edu

Matt McWhirter

Academic Report Writer
Matthew.Mcwhirter@unco.edu

Karen Raymond

Data Scientist/IR Analyst
Karen.Raymond@unco.edu

Diana Suhr

Statistical Analyst
Diana.Suhr@unco.edu