Staff

Matthew Goetzel

Interim Director of Institutional Reporting and Analysis Services
matthew.goetzel@unco.edu

Ted Cain

Data Analyst & Report Writer
Ted.Cain@unco.edu

Joy Elder

Data Analyst & Report Writer
Joy.Elder@unco.edu

Derek Herbert

Data Analyst & Report Writer
Derek.Herbet@unco.edu

Matt McWhirter

Academic Report Writer
Matthew.Mcwhirter@unco.edu

Karen Raymond

Data Scientist/IR Analyst
Karen.Raymond@unco.edu