Jump to main content

HRS Team

Marshall Parks

Marshall Parks

Director - SPHR

marshall.parks@unco.edu
970-351-1814

Julie Tacker

Julie Tacker

Assistant Director - PHR

julie.tacker@unco.edu
970-351-2724

Julie Nava

Julie Nava

Faculty & Professional Administrative Staff Coordinator - PHR

julie.nava@unco.edu
970-351-2621

Kyle Mathes

Kyle Mathes

Employment Hiring & Selection Specialist

kyle.mathes@unco.edu
970-351-2325

Megan Bauer

Megan Bauer

HR Generalist

megan.bauer@unco.edu
970-351-2718

Hannah Swick

Hannah Swick

Employee Service Coordinator

hannah.swick@unco.edu
970-351-2631