HRS Team

Marshall Parks

Marshall Parks

Director

marshall.parks@unco.edu
970-351-1814

Julie Tacker

Julie Tacker

Assistant Director

julie.tacker@unco.edu
970-351-2724

Julie Nava

Julie Nava

Faculty & Professional Administrative Staff Coordinator

julie.nava@unco.edu
970-351-2621

Stephanie Alsip

Stephanie Alsip

HR Generalist

stephanie.alsip@unco.edu
970-351-2718

Kyle Mathes

Kyle Mathes

Employment Hiring & Selection Specialist

kyle.mathes@unco.edu
970-351-2325

Debra  Rees

Debra Rees

Business Coordinator

debra.rees@unco.edu
970-351-1066

Sue Stone

Sue Stone

Business Coordinator

sue.stone@unco.edu
970-351-2631