Fall 2016 Faculty Schedules


Full-Time Faculty 

Sandra Harmon

Sandra Harmon

Lecturer & Online Degree Program Coordinator

Sandra.Harmon@unco.edu
(970) 351-2307

Read Full Bio

Angie Henderson

Angie Henderson

Associate Professor

Angie.Henderson@unco.edu
(970) 351-2195

Read Full Bio

Jeff Houser

Jeff Houser

Associate Professor

Jeffrey.Houser@unco.edu
(970) 351-2479

Read Full Bio

Kyle Anne Nelson

Kyle Anne Nelson

Associate Professor & Chair

Kyle.Nelson@unco.edu
(970) 351-2592

Read Full Bio

Harmony Newman

Harmony Newman

Assistant Professor & Graduate Coordinator

Harmony.Newman@unco.edu
(970) 351-2271

Read Full Bio


Part-Time Faculty


Staff 

Administrative Assistant
Lisa.Finley@unco.edu
(970) 351-2315

Emeritus Faculty

Jacqueline Bloom Stanfield
Professor Emerita
Hedy Dexter
Professor Emerita
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emerita
Karen Jennison
Professor Emerita
David Musick
Professor Emeritus
Daniel O'Connor
Professor Emeritus
Robert Stein
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus