Faculty


 

Scott, Kelly
Klyde Silverstein, Lynn
Lynn Klyde-Silverstein

Lynn Klyde-Silverstein

Associate Professor

Lynn.Klyde@unco.edu
(970) 351-2432

Read Full Bio

Ingold, Charles
Charles Ingold

Charles Ingold

Professor & Program Coordinator

Charles.Ingold@unco.edu
(970) 351-2141

Read Full Bio

Peck, Lee Anne
Edwards, Dale
Dale Edwards

Dale Edwards

Associate Professor

Dale.Edwards@unco.edu
(970) 351-2471

Read Full Bio

Honald, Michelle
Michelle Honald

Michelle Honald

Hansen Professional in Residence

Michelle.Honald@unco.edu
(970) 351-1068

Read Full Bio

Staff


 

Manweiler, Sheri
Sheri Manweiler

Sheri Manweiler

Administrative Assistant

Sheri.Manweiler@unco.edu
(970) 351-2726

Read Full Bio

Ball, Terri
Terri Ball

Terri Ball

Administrative Assistant

Terri.Ball@unco.edu
(970) 351-2045

Read Full Bio