Faculty


Fritz Fischer

Fritz Fischer

Professor & Director of Teacher Education

Fritz.Fischer@unco.edu
(970) 351-2263

Read Full Bio

Aaron Haberman

Aaron Haberman

Associate Professor

Aaron.Haberman@unco.edu
(970) 351-2391

Read Full Bio

Jiacheng Liu

Jiacheng Liu

Assistant Professor

Jiacheng.Liu@unco.edu
(970) 351-2114

Read Full Bio

Jacob Melish

Jacob Melish

Assistant Professor

Jacob.Melish@unco.edu
(970) 351-2902

Read Full Bio

Steven Seegel

Steven Seegel

Associate Professor

Steven.Seegel@unco.edu
(970) 351-2082

Read Full Bio

Kathryn Switzer

Kathryn Switzer

Adjunct, History Education Specialist

Kathryn.Switzer@unco.edu
(970) 351-2083

Read Full Bio

Nicholas Syrett

Nicholas Syrett

Associate Professor & Chair

Nicholas.Syrett@unco.edu
(970) 351-2595

Read Full Bio

T.J. Tomlin

T.J. Tomlin

Associate Professor

TJ.Tomlin@unco.edu
(970) 351-2670

Read Full Bio

Robert Weis

Robert Weis

Associate Professor

Robert.Weis@unco.edu
(970) 351-2098

Read Full Bio

Staff


Diana Kelly

Diana Kelly

Administrative Assistant

Diana.Kelly@unco.edu
(970) 351-2905

Read Full Bio