Faculty


Sellmer, Teresa
Senior Lecturer
Embry, Marcus
Professor & Chair
(970) 351-2111
Marcus.Embry@unco.edu
Bailey, Stacy
Lecturer
(970) 351-2586
Stacy.Bailey@unco.edu
Peercy, Norman
Professor
Rabinowitz, Stuart
Instructor
Zimmerman, Lisa
Associate Professor
Shaffer, Cody
Lecturer
(970) 351-2586
Cody.Shaffer@unco.edu
Satterlee, Erin
Senior Lecturer
Ezzaher, Lahcen
Professor
Chaves, Joseph
Associate Professor
Desjardins, Molly
Associate Professor
Sedinger, Tracey
Professor
Scullion, Sonja
Senior Lecturer
Milstead, Claudia
Instructor
Chan, Kenneth
Professor
(970) 351-2130
Kenneth.Chan@unco.edu
Bovaird-abbo, Kristin
Associate Professor
Brothe, Crystal
Senior Lecturer
Cornish, Sarah
Assistant Professor
Kraver, Jeri
Professor
Golson, Emily
Professor
(970) 351-2787
Emily.Golson@unco.edu

 

Staff


2-cozzens, Tara
Administrative Assistant, International Film Series
(970) 351-2971
Tara.Cozzens@unco.edu
1-janata, Karen
Administrative Assistant, English
(970) 351-2977
Karen.Janata@unco.edu