Faculty


Lecturer
(970) 351-2586
Stacy.Bailey@unco.edu
Associate Professor
Senior Lecturer
Professor
(970) 351-2130
Kenneth.Chan@unco.edu
Associate Professor
Assistant Professor
Associate Professor
Professor & Chair
(970) 351-2111
Marcus.Embry@unco.edu
Professor
Professor
(970) 351-2787
Emily.Golson@unco.edu
Professor
Instructor
Professor
Senior Lecturer
Senior Lecturer
Professor
Senior Lecturer
Lecturer
(970) 351-2586
Cody.Shaffer@unco.edu
Associate Professor

 

Staff


Administrative Assistant, English
(970) 351-2977
Karen.Janata@unco.edu
Administrative Assistant, International Film Series
(970) 351-2971
Tara.Cozzens@unco.edu