Faculty


 

David Aske

David Aske

Associate Professor

David.Aske@unco.edu
(970) 351-1564

Read Full Bio

Rhonda Corman

Rhonda Corman

Assistant Professor

Rhonda.Corman@unco.edu
(970) 351-1560

Read Full Bio

 Christine Marston

Christine Marston

Associate Professor & Department Chair

Christine.Marston@unco.edu
(970) 351-1557

Read Full Bio

Dawit Senbet

Dawit Senbet

Associate Professor

Dawit.Senbet@unco.edu
(970) 351-3163

Read Full Bio

Emeritus Faculty


 

Laura Connolly

Laura Connolly

Professor Emerita & HSS Dean

Laura.Connolly@unco.edu
(970) 351-2707

Read Full Bio

Patricia Graham

Patricia Graham

Professor Emerita

Patricia.Graham@bears.unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Marie Livingston

Marie Livingston

Professor Emerita

Marie.Livingston@bears.unco.edu

Read Full Bio

Bruce McDaniel

Bruce McDaniel

Professor Emeritus

Bruce.McDaniel@unco.edu

Read Full Bio