Faculty & Staff


 

Mary Evans

Mary Evans

Assistant Professor

Mary.Evans@unco.edu
(970) 351-3049

Read Full Bio

Sarah Goodrum

Sarah Goodrum

Associate Professor & Department Chair

Sarah.Goodrum@unco.edu
(970) 351-2749

Read Full Bio

Victoria Terranova

Victoria Terranova

Assistant Professor

Victoria.Terranova@unco.edu
(970) 351-2382

Read Full Bio

Kyle Ward

Kyle Ward

Assistant Professor

Kyle.Ward@unco.edu
(970) 351-1072

Read Full Bio

Mary West-Smith

Mary West-Smith

Assistant Professor

Mary.West-Smith@unco.edu
(970) 351-2900

Read Full Bio

Lyda Ellis

Lyda Ellis

Criminology & Criminal Justice Librarian

Lyda.Ellis@unco.edu
(970) 351-1524

Read Full Bio

Meagan Burkholder

Meagan Burkholder

Professional Advisor

Meagan.Burkholder@unco.edu
(970) 351-4687

Read Full Bio

Theresa Lane

Theresa Lane

Administrative Assistant

Theresa.Lane@unco.edu
(970) 351-2186

Read Full Bio