Faculty


 

Kimball, Mike
Mike Kimball

Mike Kimball

Associate Professor

Michael.Kimball@unco.edu
(970) 351-2277

Read Full Bio

Kyle, Britney
Britney Kyle

Britney Kyle

Assistant Professor

Britney.Kyle@unco.edu
(970) 351-1745

Read Full Bio

Creekmore, Andy
Andy Creekmore

Andy Creekmore

Associate Professor

Andrew.Creekmore@unco.edu
(970) 351-2761

Read Full Bio

De Witt, Roger
Roger De Witt

Roger De Witt

Adjunct Faculty

Roger.DeWitt@unco.edu
(970) 351-3118

Read Full Bio

Zia, Ather
Ather Zia

Ather Zia

Assistant Professor

Ather.Zia@unco.edu
(970) 351-4580

Read Full Bio

Duncan, Whitney
Whitney Duncan

Whitney Duncan

Assistant Professor

Whitney.Duncan@unco.edu
(970) 351-2260

Read Full Bio

Sweet Mcfarling, Kristin
Kristin Sweet-McFarling

Kristin Sweet-McFarling

Adjunct Faculty

Kristen.SweetMcFarling@unco.edu
(970) 351-3118

Read Full Bio

Jolly, Patricia
Mcbeth, Sally
Sally McBeth

Sally McBeth

Professor & Department Chair

Sally.McBeth@unco.edu
(970) 351-1746

Read Full Bio

Emeritus Faculty


 

Brunswig, Robert
Robert Brunswig

Robert Brunswig

Professor Emeritus & Research Fellow

Robert.Brunswig@unco.edu
(970) 351-2138

Read Full Bio

Staff


 

Pardew, Brooks
Brooks Pardew

Brooks Pardew

Administrative Assistant

Brooks.Pardew@unco.edu
(970) 351-2715

Read Full Bio