GSA University Representation

Allison (Allie) Berger

Allison (Allie) Berger

Academic Appeals Board, Graduate Assistant: Women’s Resource Center

allison.berger@unco.edu

Yu Jiang

Yu Jiang

Academic Appeals Board

yu.jiang@unco.edu

Nora Johnston

Nora Johnston

GSA Activity Coordinator

John9662@bears.unco.edu

Megan Jones

Megan Jones

GSA Activity Coordinator

jone4748@bears.unco.edu

YeonHee Kim

YeonHee Kim

GSA Activity Coordinator

kim7479@bears.unco.edu

Kathryn (Katy) LaFary

Kathryn (Katy) LaFary

Academic Appeals Board

Kathryn.lafary@unco.edu

Gabrielle (Gabby) McAllaster

Gabrielle (Gabby) McAllaster

GSA Activity Coordinator

mcal9197@bears.unco.edu

Amra Mohammed

Amra Mohammed

Graduate Council

moha6309@bears.unco.edu

Michelle Morgan

Michelle Morgan

Graduate Council

Michelle.morgan@unco.edu

Margaret Sebastian

Margaret Sebastian

Academic Appeals Board, Campus Climate Work Group, Research Day Planning Committee

margaret.sebastian@unco.edu

Jacob Sutton

Jacob Sutton

Academic Appeals Board

Jacob.sutton@unco.edu

Brandy Tackett

Brandy Tackett

GSA Activity Coordinator

brandy.tackett@unco.edu

Imani Thomas

Imani Thomas

GSA Activity Coordinator

thom0094@bears.unco.edu

Rowen Thomas

Rowen Thomas

Academic Appeals Board

Rowan.thomas@unco.edu

Getting Involved

The Graduate Student Association has a number of leadership positions available to graduate students. If you are interested in volunteering, please send an email to david.shimokawa@unco.edu.

  • Graduate Council Meeting Attendees
  • Campus Rec Advisory Board, GSA Appointee
  • Research Day Planning Committee
  • GSA Intramural Sports, Team Captains
  • GSA Activity Coordinators
  • GSA Workshop Instructors
  • Graduate Student Appreciation Week Committee