• prospective_students
  • new_current_students
  • international_students
  • faculty_staff
  • alumni

Members of the Graduate Council and Subcommittees

First Name Last Name Program College Room # Phone email Committee Membership GC Term
Rick Adams Biological Sciences NHS Ross 1540 1.2057 rick.adams@unco.edu Standards 2014-2017
Paula Conroy Special Education CEBS McKee 29 1.1651 paula.conroy@unco.edu Program Review 2013-2016
Jennifer Harding-Dekam Teacher Education CEBS McKee 216 1.1029 jennifer.harding-dekam@unco.edu Standards 2012-2015
Brian Iannocchione Criminal Justice HSS Candelaria 2285 1.2186 brian.iannacchione@unco.edu Standards 2013-2016
Melissa Malde Music PVA Frasier 154 1.2051 melissa.malde@unco.edu Standards 2012-2015
Katherine Mandel GSA President Univ Coll Univ Center 1.1089 kate.mandel@unco.edu   2014-2015
Rutillio Martinez Finance MCB Kepner 1075E 1.1106 rutilio.martinez@unco.edu Standards 2013-2016
Carissa Reddick Music PVA Frasier 108 1.1195 carissa.reddick@unco.edu Program Review 2013-2016
Jennifer Ritchotte Special Education CEBS McKee 29 1.2691 jennifer.ritchotte@unco.edu Program Review 2014-2017
Khalil Shafie Holighi Applied Stats & Research CEBS McKee 518 1.2591 khalil.shafie@unco.edu Standards 2014-2017
Tod Sedbrook Computer Information Systems MCB Kepner  0095F 1.1337 tod.sedbrook@unco.edu Program Review 2013-2016
Rhonda Squires Nursing NHS Gunter 3080 1.2662 rhonda.squires@unco.edu Standards 2012-2015
Tina Stoody Aud & Speech Lang Sciences NHS Gunter 1440 1.2204 tina.stoody@unco.edu Program Review 2013-2016
Joyce Weil Gerontology NHS Gunter 1260 1.2403 joyce.weil@unco.edu Program Review 2013-2016
Stephen Wright Counseling Psychology CEBS McKee 248 1.1838 stephen.wright@unco.edu Standards 2013-2016
Tamara Yakaboski Higher Ed & Stdt Affrs Lead CEBS McKee 418 1.1156 tamara.yakaboski@unco.edu Program Review 2014-2015

 

Advisory & Ex-Officio

First Name Last Name Program College Room # Phone email  
Linda Black Graduate School AA Carter 2007 1.1638 linda.black@unco.edu Dean, Graduate School
Susan Hutchinson Applied Stats & Research CEBS Carter 2007 1.1643 susan.hutchinson@unco.edu Asst.Dean, Grad School
Stephanie Wiegand University Libraries Library Michener Library 1.1534 stehanie.wiegand@unco.edu Program Review
Frances Braafhart Graduate School  AA Carter 2007 1.1808 frances.braafhart@unco.edu Recording Secretary

Executive Committee

Melissa Malde Chair, Graduate Council
Tina Stoody Paula Conroy Co-Chairs, Program Review
Rutillio Martinez Chair, Standards
Linda Black Dean of the Graduate School
Susan Hutchinson Assistant Dean, Graduate School