• prospective_students
  • new_current_students
  • international_students
  • faculty_staff
  • alumni

Members of the Graduate Council and Subcommittees

First Name Last Name Program College Room # Phone email Committee Membership GC Term
Rashida Banerjee Special Education CEBS McKee 37 1.1184 rashida.banerjee@unco.edu Chair of GC 2015-2018
Paula Conroy Special Education CEBS McKee 29 1.1651 paula.conroy@unco.edu Program Review 2013-2016
Kathleen Dunemn Nursing NHS Gunter 3080 1.2293 kathleen.dunemn@unco.edu Standards 2015-2018
Paul Elwood School of Music PVA Frasier 03 1.2919 paul.elwood@unco.edu Standards 2014-2016
Jennifer Harding Teacher Education CEBS McKee 216 1.1029 jennifer.harding-dekam@unco.edu Standards 2012-2015
Angela Henderson Sociology HSS Candelaria 2016 1.2195 angie.henderson@unco.edu Standards 2015-2016
Brian Iannocchione Criminal Justice HSS Candelaria 2285 1.2186 brian.iannacchione@unco.edu Standards 2013-2016
Katherine Mandel GSA President Univ Coll Univ Center 1.1089 kate.mandel@unco.edu   2014-2015
Rutillio Martinez Finance MCB Kepner 1075E 1.1106 rutilio.martinez@unco.edu Standards 2013-2016
Carissa Reddick Music PVA Frasier 108 1.1195 carissa.reddick@unco.edu Program Review 2013-2016
Jennifer Ritchotte Special Education CEBS McKee 29 1.2691 jennifer.ritchotte@unco.edu Program Review 2014-2017
Khalil Shafie Holighi Applied Stats & Research CEBS McKee 518 1.2591 khalil.shafie@unco.edu Standards 2014-2017
Tod Sedbrook Computer Information Systems MCB Kepner  0095F 1.1337 tod.sedbrook@unco.edu Program Review 2013-2016
Rhonda Squires Nursing NHS Gunter 3080 1.2662 rhonda.squires@unco.edu Standards 2012-2015
Tina Stoody Aud & Speech Lang Sciences NHS Gunter 1440 1.2204 tina.stoody@unco.edu Program Review 2013-2016
Joyce Weil Gerontology NHS Gunter 1260 1.2403 joyce.weil@unco.edu Program Review 2013-2016
Stephen Wright Counseling Psychology CEBS McKee 248 1.1838 stephen.wright@unco.edu Program Review 2013-2016

 

Advisory & Ex-Officio

First Name Last Name Program College Room # Phone email  
Linda Black Graduate School AA Carter 2007 1.1638 linda.black@unco.edu Dean, Graduate School
Susan Hutchinson Applied Stats & Research CEBS Carter 2007 1.1643 susan.hutchinson@unco.edu Asst.Dean, Grad School
Stephanie Wiegand University Libraries Library Michener Library 1.1534 stehanie.wiegand@unco.edu Program Review
Frances Braafhart Graduate School  AA Carter 2007 1.1808 frances.braafhart@unco.edu Recording Secretary

Executive Committee

Rashida Banerjee Chair, Graduate Council
Tina Stoody Chairs, Program Review
Rutillio Martinez Chair, Standards
Linda Black Dean of the Graduate School
Susan Hutchinson Assistant Dean, Graduate School