• prospective_students
  • new_current_students
  • international_students
  • faculty_staff
  • alumni

Members of the Graduate Council and Subcommittees

First Name Last Name Program College Room # Phone email Committee Membership GC Term
Rashida Banerjee Special Education CEBS McKee 37 1.1184 rashida.banerjee@unco.edu Standards 2015-2018
Achilles Bardos Professional Psychology CEBS McKee 289 1.1629 achilles.bardos@unco.edu Standards 2016-2019
Kathleen Dunemn Nursing NHS Gunter 3080 1.2293 kathleen.dunemn@unco.edu Standards 2015-2018
Paul Elwood School of Music PVA Frasier 03 1.2919 paul.elwood@unco.edu Standards 2014-2016
Mary Evans Criminal Justice HHS Candelaria 2075-C 1.3049 mary.evans@unco.edu Program Review 2016-2019
Janel Greiman Accounting MCB Campus Box 128 1.2855 janel.greiman@unco.edu Program Review 2016-2019
Jennifer Harding Teacher Education CEBS McKee 216 1.1029 jennifer.harding-dekam@unco.edu Council Chair 2012-2015
Angela Henderson Sociology HSS Candelaria 2016 1.2195 angie.henderson@unco.edu Standards 2015-2016
Rutillio Martinez Finance MCB Kepner 1075E 1.1106 rutilio.martinez@unco.edu Standards 2013-2016
Alan Morse Sport & Exercise Science NHS Gunter 2590 1.1722 alan.morse@unco.edu Standards 2016-2019
Carissa Reddick Music PVA Frasier 108 1.1195 carissa.reddick@unco.edu Program Review 2013-2016
Jennifer Ritchotte Special Education CEBS McKee 29 1.2691 jennifer.ritchotte@unco.edu Program Review 2014-2017
Khalil Shafie Holighi Applied Stats & Research CEBS McKee 518 1.2591 khalil.shafie@unco.edu Standards 2014-2017
David Shimokawa GSA Director (SES) NHS Carter Hall  2007 1.1089 david.shimokawa@unco.edu 2016-2018
Jerry Suits Chemistry & Biochemistry NHS Ross Hall 3580 1.1169 jerry.suits@unco.edu Program Review 2016-2019
Mia Williams Educational Technology CEBS McKee 512 1.2414 mia.williams@unco.edu Program Review 2016-2019

 

Advisory & Ex-Officio

First Name Last Name Program College Room # Phone email  
Linda Black Graduate School AA Carter 2007 1.1638 linda.black@unco.edu Dean, Graduate School
Stephanie Wiegand University Libraries Library Michener Library 1.1534 stehanie.wiegand@unco.edu N/A
Frances Braafhart Graduate School  AA Carter 2007 1.1808 frances.braafhart@unco.edu Recording Secretary

Executive Committee

Jennifer Harding Chair
Carissa Reddick Chair, Program Review
Vice Chair, Program Review
Rutillio Martinez Chair, Standards
Khalil Shafie Holighi Vice Chair, Standards
Linda Black Dean of the Graduate School