• prospective_students
  • new_current_students
  • international_students
  • faculty_staff
  • alumni

Members of the Graduate Council and Subcommittees

First Name Last Name Program College Room # Phone email Committee Membership GC Term
Rashida Banerjee Special Education CEBS McKee 37 1.1184 rashida.banerjee@unco.edu Program Review 2012-2015
Jack Barbera Chemistry/Biochemistry NHS Ross 3576 1.2545 jack.barbera@unco.edu Program Review 2011-2014
Matthew Birnbaum HESAL CEBS McKee 421B 1.2598 matthew.birnbaum@unco.edu Standards 2011-2014
Paula Conroy Special Education CEBS McKee 29 1.1651 paula.conroy@unco.edu Program Review 2013-2016
Marcus Embry English HSS Ross 1140B 1.2111 marcus.embry@unco.edu Standards 2013-2016
Jennifer Harding-Dekam Teacher Education CEBS McKee 216 1.1029 jennifer.harding-dekam@unco.edu Standards 2012-2015
Brian Iannocchione Criminal Justice HSS Candelaria 2285 1.2186 brian.iannacchione@unco.edu Standards 2013-2016
Jaime Ingrisano GSA President Univ Coll Univ Center 1.1089 jaime.ingrisano@unco.edu   2013-2014
Melissa Malde Music PVA Frasier 154 1.2051 melissa.malde@unco.edu Standards 2012-2015
Rutillio Martinez Finance MCB Kepner 1075E 1.1106 rutilio.martinez@unco.edu Program Review 2013-2016
Lori Peterson Special Education CEBS McKee 38 1.1376 lori.peterson@unco.edu Standards 2011-2014
Carissa Reddick Music PVA Frasier 108 1.1195 carissa.reddick@unco.edu Program Review 2013-2016
Tod Sedbrook Computer Information Systems MCB Kepner  0095F 1.1337 tod.sedbrook@unco.edu Standards 2013-2016
Rhonda Squires Nursing NHS Gunter 3080 1.2662 rhonda.squires@unco.edu Standards 2012-2015
Tina Stoody Aud & Speech Lang Sciences NHS Gunter 1440 1.2204 tina.stoody@unco.edu Program Review 2013-2016
Joyce Weil Gerontology NHS Gunter 1260 1.2403 joyce.weil@unco.edu Program Review 2013-2016
Stephen Wright Counseling Psychology CEBS McKee 248 1.1838 stephen.wright@unco.edu Standards 2013-2016

Advisory & Ex-Officio

Name Program College Room # Phone email  
Linda Black Graduate School AA Carter 2007 1.1638 linda.black@unco.edu Dean
Stephanie Wiegand University Libraries Library Michener Library 1.1154 stephanie.wiegand@unco.edu Program Review
Frances Braafhart Graduate School  AA Carter 2007 1.1808 frances.braafhart@unco.edu Recording Secretary

Executive Committee

First Name Last Name Position
Matthew Birnbaum Chair, Graduate Council
Jack Barbera Chair, Program Review
Melissa  Malde Chair, Standards
Linda Black Dean of the Graduate School