Contact Us

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Vicki Gorrell

 

Vicki Gorrell – Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
(970) 351-1886
victoria.gorrell@unco.edu


Margie Meyer

 

Margie Meyer – Assistant to the Vice President
(970) 351-1886
marjorie.meyer@unco.edu


Amy Dressel-Martin

 

Amy Dressel-Martin – Development and Alumni Communications Manager
(970) 351-3375
amy.dresselmartin@unco.edu


Dan Rosplock

 

Dan Rosplock – Development and Alumni Communications Manager
(970) 351-1815
dan.rosplock@unco.edu

 

Alumni Relations

vacant


Lyndsey Crum (BA-05) – Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations
(970) 351-2551
lyndsey.crum@unco.edu  


Matthew Brinton


Matthew Brinton (BS-05) – Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(970) 351-3633
matthew.brinton@unco.edu


Chris Garcia

 

Chris Garcia (BA-08) – Assistant Director of Alumni & Campus Partnerships
(970) 351-1408
cristobal.garcia@unco.edu

 

Christina Caudill

 

Christina Caudill – Assistant Director for Special Events
(970) 351-1374
christina.caudill@unco.edu

 

Chris Gomez

 

Kelly Walker (MA-14) - Alumni Relations Assistant
(970) 351-2551
kelly.walker@unco.edu

 

Development

Allie Steg Haskett

 

Allie Steg Haskett (BA-03) – Assistant Vice President for Development
(970) 351-1886
allie.steghaskett@unco.edu


Menan Bergman

 

Menan Bergman (BA-00) – Director of the Blue & Gold Club
970-351-2943
menan.bergman@unco.edu


Sarah Berkman

 

Sarah Berkman – Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(970) 351-3052
sarah.berkman@unco.edu


Michelle Fargher Clark

 

Michelle Fargher Clark – Donor Relations Coordinator
(970) 351-3368
michelle.fargher@unco.edu


Lindsey Lebowitz

 

Lindsey Lebowitz (MA-08) – Director of Development
(970) 351-2304
lindsey.lebowitz@unco.edu


Christina Nichols

 

Christina Nichols – Director of Annual Giving
(970) 351-4339
christina.nichols@unco.edu


Dave Nichols

 

Dave Nichols – Senior Director of Development
(970) 351-2978
david.nichols@unco.edu


Marcia Pearce

 

Marcia Pearce – Senior Director of Development
(970) 351-4338
marcia.pearce@unco.edu


Jenny Shoop

 

Jenny (Henderson) Shoop (BA-08, MS-09) – Director of Development
(970) 351-1900
jennifer.shoop@unco.edu


vacant

 

Chelsea Zuetell -- Research and Prospect Manager
(970) 351-2551
chelsea.zuetell@unco.edu


Stuart Kemmer

Associate Director of Development
(970) 351-2551

 

From Our President Kay Norton

We must invest our resources in the success of our students. They are our future—and the future of our communities.

Read More

Giving Priorities

  • Our Greatest Need
  • Annual Fund
  • Blue and Gold Club