Contact Us

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday

Carter Hall, Room 1002
Please note: Visitors must have a parking permit, use metered parking or park on the City of Greeley public streets.

General Accounting
University of Northern Colorado
Campus Box 34
Greeley, CO 80639

General Accounting
University of Northern Colorado
1700 9th Ave
Greeley, CO 80631
Directions

General Accounting
University of Northern Colorado
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639

Contact your area accountant

Lacey Snyder

Lacey Snyder

Controller

lacey.snyder@unco.edu
970-351-1604

Noelle Sanchez

Noelle Sanchez

Assistant Controller

noelle.sanchez@unco.edu
970-351-1827

Susan McGuire

Susan McGuire

Office Administrator

susan.mcguire@unco.edu
970-351-2228

Cheri Shomers

Cheri Shomers

Accountant

cheri.shomers@unco.edu
970-351-2388

Kerese Arnold

Kerese Arnold

Accountant

kerese.arnold@unco.edu
970-351-1828

Alejandra (Alex) Estevez

Alejandra (Alex) Estevez

Accountant

alejandra.estevez@unco.edu
970-351-2389

Candi Headley

Candi Headley

Accountant

candi.headley@unco.edu
970-351-1826

Jeff Martin

Jeff Martin

Accountant

jeffrey.martin@unco.edu
970-351-1830

Matt Wills

Matt Wills

Accountant

matthew.wills@unco.edu
970-351-2406