Senate and Senate Committee Members

2015-2016 Senate Membership

2015-2016 Senate Committees
Committee membership listings will be finalized in August 2015

Academic Policies Committee
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Codification Committee
Dick Dietz-Chair NHS richard.dietz@unco.edu
Daniel Satriana University Counsel daniel.satriana@unco.edu
Marilyn Welsh EBS marilyn.welsh@unco.edu
Mia Williams EBS mia.williams@unco.edu
     
     
Elections Committee
  EBS  
  HSS  
  MCB  
  NHS  
  PVA  
  UL  
Executive Committee
Dick Dietz Codification Chair richard.dietz@unco.edu
VIsh Iyer Faculty Trustee vish.iyer@unco.edu
Stan Luger Faculty Senate V. Chair stan.luger@unco.edu
Alison Merrill Faculty Senate Chair alison.merrill@unco.edu
Kay Norton President kay.norton@unco.edu
Gloria Reynolds President/Provost Alt. gloria.reynolds@unco.edu
     
Robbyn Wacker Provost robbyn.wacker@unco.edu
  APC Chair  
  Elections Chair  
Faculty Welfare Committee
Stan Luger-Chair HSS stan.luger@unco.edu
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Salary Equity Committee
Joan Clinefelter HSS joan.clinefelter@unco.edu
Diane Gaede NHS diane.gaede@unco.edu
Jessica Hayden UL jessica.hayden@unco.edu
Vish Iyer Faculty Trustee vish.iyer@unco.edu
Marshall Parks HR Director marshall.parks@unco.edu
Mary Schuttler PVA mary.schuttler@unco.edu
MIa Williams EBS mia.williams@unco.edu