Professional activity

Boards/Committees serve on:

Chairperson of the Navajo Nation Teacher Education Consortium, chairperson of the American Council on Rural Special Education and the president-elect of the Higher Education Consortium for Special Education.

Scholarly awards, including research awards:

2006 College Scholar, received the Chief Manuelito Scholar Award from the Navajo Nation.

Contact Information: