Faculty

Last name

First

Unit

mlbx

email

Alper

Richard

Adjunct

36

richard.alper@unco.edu

Barton

Karen

Geography

115

karen.barton@unco.edu

Becker

Ralph

Anthropology

90

ralph.becker@unco.edu

Cochran

Kathryn

Education Psychology

94

kathryn.cochran@unco.edu

Doerner

Jim

Geography

115

james.doerner@unco.edu

Dunn

James

Geography

115

james.dunn@unco.edu

Eiswerth

Mark

Economics

101

mark.eiswerth@unco.edu

Elkins

Joe

Earth Science

100

joe.elkins@unco.edu

Epperson

Annie

Libraries

116

annie.epperson@unco.edu

Fylnn

Wendilyn

Earth Sciences

100

wendilyn.flynn@unco.edu

Franklin

Beth

Language Arts Education

119

elizabeth.franklin@unco.edu

Gaede

Diane

Recreation, Tourism & Hospitality

132

diane.gaede@unco.edu

Gould

James

Recreation, Tourism & Hospitality

132

james.gould@unco.edu

Griggs

Thomas

Teaching and Teacher Education

107

thomas.griggs@unco.edu

Hawthorne

Barbara

Anthropology

154

barbara.hawthorne@unco.edu

Heintz-Nelson

Kris

Visual Arts

30

kris.heintznelson@unco.edu

Higgins

Teresa

Biology

92

Teresa.higgins@unco.edu

Hopkins

Kenneth

Geology

100

kenneth.hopkins@unco.edu

Hoyt

Bill

Earth Sciences

100

william.hoyt@unco.edu

Jurin

Richard

Biology

92

richard.jurin@unco.edu

Karnilaw

Peter

Chemistry

98

peter.karnilaw@unco.edu

Kimball

Mike

Anthropology

13

michael.kimball@unco.edu

Klein

Phil

Geography

115

phil.klein@unco.edu

Kling

Nate

Business Marketing

128

nathan.kling@unco.edu

Knowles

Evelyn

Adjunct

36

evelyn.knowles@unco.edu

Luger

Stan

Political Science

130

stan.luger@unco.edu

Machett

Nancy

Philosophy

126

nancy.matchett@unco.edu

Mcbeth

Sally

Anthropology

90

sally.mcbeth@unco.edu

Mueller

Pepper

Sociology

115

pepper.mueller@unco.edu

Olmsted

Chuck

Biology emeritus

92

charles.olmsted@unco.edu

Palmer

David

Speech Communication

99

david.palmer@unco.edu

Romano

Sarah

Political Science

130

sarah.romano@unco.edu

Sedinger

Tracey

English

109

tracey.sedinger@unco.edu

Shellito

Lucinda

Earth Sciences

100

lucinda.shellito@unco.edu

Smith

Thomas

Dean University College

39

thomas.smith@unco.edu

Stephens

Tom

Visual Arts

30

thomas.stephens@unco.edu

Straw

Brian

Earth Sciences

100

byron.straw@unco.edu

Sung

Ruwang

Physics

127

ruwang.sung@unco.edu

Talbot

Christine

Womens Studies

154

Christine.talbot@unco.edu

Tellechea

Teresa

Anthropology

90

teresa.tellechea@unco.edu

Thomas

David

Business Management

128

David.Thomas@unco.edu

Ummel

Kevin

Adjunct

36

kevin.ummel@unco.edu

Walch

Robert

Physics

127

robert.walch@unco.edu

Zimmerman

Lisa

English

109

lisa.zimmerman@unco.edu