Faculty

Last name

First

Unit

mlbx

email

Barton

Karen

Geography

115

karen.barton.unco.edu

Brunswig

Robert

Social Sciences - service learning

108

robert.brunswig@unco.edu

Cairo

Betsy

Community health and nutrition

93

betsy.cairo@unco.edu

Cochran

Kathryn

Education Psychology

94

kathryn.cochran@unco.edu

Connolly

Laura

Economics

101

laura.Connolly@unco.edu

Doerner

Jim

Geography

115

james.doerner@unco.edu

Fisher

Ginger

Biology

92

ginger.fisher@unco.edu

Franklin

Beth

Language Arts Education

119

elizabeth.franklin@unco.edu

Gaede

Diane

Recreation

132

diane.gaede@unco.edu

Griggs

Thomas

Teaching and Teacher Education

107

thomas.griggs@unco.edu

Hawthorne

Barbara

Anthropology

154

barbara.hawthrone.unco.edu

Heintz-Nelson

Kris

Visual Arts

30

kris.heintznelson@unco.edi

Higgins

Teresa

Biology

92

teresa.higgins@unco.edu

Hoyt

Bill

Earth Sciences

100

william.hoyt@unco.edu

Jurin

Richard

Biology

92

richard.jurin@unco.edu

Karnilaw

Peter

Chemistry

98

 peter.karnilaw@unco.edu

Kimball

Mike

Anthropology

13

michael.kimball@unco.edu

King

Nate

Business Marketing

128

nathan.kling@unco.edu

Klein

Phil

Geography

115

phil.klein@unco.edu

Livingston

Marie

Economics

101

marie.livington@unco.edu

Luger

Stan

Political Science

130

stan.luger@unco.edu

Marshal

James

Sociology

142

james.marshal@unco.edu

Mazurana

Steve

Political Science

130

steve.mazura@unco.edu

Olmsted

Chuck

Biology

92

colmsted@unco.edu

Palmer

David

Speech Communication

99

david.palmer@unco.edu

Scott

Terry

Mathematics

122

terry.scott@unco.edu

Sedinger

Tracey

English

109

tracey.sedinger@unco.edu

Stephens

Tom

Visual Arts

30

thomas.stephens@unco.edu

Sung

Ruwang

Physics

127

ruwang.sung@unco.edu

Talbot

Christine

Womens Studies

154

christine.talbot@unco.edu

Thomas

David

Business Management

128

david.Thomas@unco.edu

Wanner

Jim

Anthropology

90

james.wanner@unco.edu