Faculty and Staff

Coni C. Francis, PhD, RD

Assistant Professor, Dietetics Program
Coordinator, Distance Dietetic Program
University of Northern Colorado
Gunter 2310, Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Phone: (970) 351-2332
Fax: (970) 351-1489
E-mail: coni.francis@unco.edu

Amy J. Baird

Administrative Assistant
Dietetic Internship and Distance Dietetic Program
University of Northern Colorado
Gunter 2340, Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Phone: (970) 351-1769
Fax: (970) 351-1489
E-mail: amy.baird@unco.edu

Alena M. Clark, PhD RD

Associate Professor, Dietetics Program
University of Northern Colorado
Gunter 2240, Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Phone: (970) 351-2879
Fax: (970) 351-1489
E-mail: alena.clark@unco.edu

Alana D. Cline, PhD, RD

Associate Professor, Dietetics Program
Director, Dietetic Internship
University of Northern Colorado
Gunter 2320, Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Phone: (970) 351-1783
Fax: (970) 351-1489
E-mail: alana.cline@unco.edu

Jamie M. Erskine, PhD, RD

Professor, Dietetics Program
Coordinator, Didactic Program in Dietetics
University of Northern Colorado
Gunter 2230, Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Phone: (970) 351-1706
Fax: (970) 351-1489
E-mail: jamie.erskine@unco.edu

Susan M. Gould, PhD, RD

Assistant Professor, Dietetics Program
University of Northern Colorado
Gunter 2420, Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Phone: (970) 351-1705
Fax: (970) 351-1489
E-mail: susan.gould@unco.edu

Michelle M. McDermott, MS, RD, CDE

Student Services Coordinator/Instructor
Distance Dietetic Program
University of Northern Colorado
Gunter 2300, Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Phone: (970) 351-1516
Fax: (970) 351-1489
E-mail: michelle.mcdermott@unco.edu

Shannon J. Seal, MS, RD

Adjunct Faculty, Dietetics Program
E-mail: shannon.seal@unco.edu

Judy Stauter, MS, RD

Lecturer, Dietetics Program
University of Northern Colorado
Gunter 2370, Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Phone: (970) 351-2745
Fax: (970) 351-1489
E-mail: judy.stauter@unco.edu

Shell