Faculty and Staff


Coni Francis, PhD, RD

Assistant Professor, Nutrition & Dietetics Program
Coordinator, Distance Dietetic Program
University of Northern Colorado
Gunter 2300, Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Phone: (970) 351-2332
Fax: (970) 351-1489
E-mail: coni.francis@unco.edu


Amy Baird

Administrative Assistant
Dietetic Internship and Distance Dietetic Program
University of Northern Colorado
Gunter 2340, Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Phone: (970) 351-1769
Fax: (970) 351-1489
E-mail: amy.baird@unco.edu


Alena Clark, PhD RD

Associate Professor, Nutrition & Dietetics Program
Coordinator, Didactic Program in Dietetics
University of Northern Colorado
Gunter 2230, Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Phone: (970) 351-2879
Fax: (970) 351-1489
E-mail: alena.clark@unco.edu


Catherine Gerweck, MS, RD

Lecturer, Nutrition & Dietetics Program
University of Northern Colorado
Gunter 2310, Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Phone: (970) 351-3597
Fax: (970) 351-1489
E-mail: catherine.gerweck@unco.edu


Susan Gould, PhD, RD

Assistant Professor, Nutrition & Dietetics Program
University of Northern Colorado
Gunter 2420, Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Phone: (970) 351-1705
Fax: (970) 351-1489
E-mail: susan.gould@unco.edu


Katie Kage, PhD, RD, ACSM-CEP

Assistant Professor, Nutrition & Dietetics Program
University of Northern Colorado
Gunter 2240, Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Phone: (970) 351-4715
Fax: (970) 351-1489
E-mail: katie.kage@unco.edu


Michelle McDermott, MS, RD, CDE

Student Services Coordinator/Instructor
Distance Dietetic Program
University of Northern Colorado
Gunter 2300, Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Phone: (970) 351-1516
Fax: (970) 351-1489
E-mail: michelle.mcdermott@unco.edu


Shannon Seal, MS, RD

Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition & Dietetics Program
E-mail: shannon.seal@unco.edu


Judy Stauter, MS, RD

Lecturer, Nutrition & Dietetics Program
University of Northern Colorado
Gunter 2370, Campus Box 93
Greeley, CO 80639
Phone: (970) 351-2745
Fax: (970) 351-1489
E-mail: judy.stauter@unco.edu