2013-2014 Classified Staff Council

2015-2016 Council Roster

Member Phone Department Location
Pam Balzer 351-2734 Audiology and Speech-Language Sciences Gunter Hall
Lisa Bowker 351-2652 Dining Services Tobey Kendel
Kristina Burton 351-1250 Accounts Receivable Carter Hall
Keyleigh Gurney 351-2807 Applied Statistics & Research McKee Hall
Greg Johnson 351-2685 Housing & Residential Education Tobey-Kendel
Maggie Kinney 351-4760 School of Nursing Gunter Hall
Sarah Milam 351-2921 Biological Sciences Ross Hall
Gerry Morris 351-2446 Facilities Management Parsons Hall
Shelly Munholland 351-2991 School of Theater and Dance Frasier Hall
Kristi Nelson 351-2446 Facilities Management Parsons Hall
Lee Nelson 351-1305 Dining Services Parsons Hall
Brooks Pardew 351-2715 Anthropology/Geography Candelaria Hall
Marlene Schuman 351-1812 Graduate School & Int'l Admissions Carter Hall
Roni Secord 351-4357 Information Management & Technology University Center
Lindsay Snyder 351-2668 Admissions Carter Hall
Scot Stockwell 351-2565 Accounts Payable Carter Hall