Contact Us

michnerOur Location

Center for Human Enrichment Student
Support Services
University of Northern Colorado
501 20th Street
Michener Library, Office Room L116
Campus Box 85
Greeley, CO 80639

 

Main Office: (970) 351-1905
Fax: (970) 351-2697

Our hours of operation are Monday-Friday, from 8AM to 5PM.

We are located in the lower level of the Michener Library, Room L116

CHE STAFF CONCTACT INFORMATION

Shawanna Kimbrough, Director
Michener L116A
(970) 351-1925
Shawanna.Kimbrough@unco.edu

Seferino Gurule, Academic Advisor
Michener L116G
(970) 351-1387
seferino.gurule@unco.edu

Adam Hinkely, Academic Advisor
Michener L116C
(970) 351-1901
adam.hinkley@unco.edu

Cynthia Mitchell, English Instructor/CHE Tutoring Coordinator
Michener L116H
(970) 351-2131
Cynthia.mitchell@unco.edu

Flora Powells, Coordinator, Advising and Programming
Michener L116B
(970) 351-2393
Flora.Powells@unco.edu

Berlinda Saenz, Coordinator of ET, Research, and Assessment
Michener L116E
(970) 351-2996
Berlinda.Saenz@unco.edu

Dr. Lee
Counseling Center
(970)351-2496
Office: Michener L16 (office across from CHE computer lab)
Day/Times: Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 1:00 - 4:30 PM

Adam Alirez, DSF Academic Coach
Academic Bridge Program/DSF
Michener L116
(970) 351-1933
Adam.Alirez@unco.edu


facebookFollow Us On Facebook

Our Location

Center for Human Enrichment
University of Northern Colorado
501 20th Street
Campus Box 85
Greeley, CO 80639

(970) 351-1905 (office)
(970) 351-2697 (fax)

Visit Us

Michener Library, Room L116