Contact Us

michnerOur Location

Center for Human Enrichment Student
Support Services
University of Northern Colorado
501 20th Street
Michener Library, Office L116
Campus Box 85
Greeley, CO 80639

 

Main Office: (970) 351-1905
Fax: (970) 351-2697


We are located in the lower level of the Michener Library, Room L116

CHE STAFF CONCTACT INFORMATION

Shawanna Kimbrough, Director
Michener L116A
(970) 351-1925
Shawanna.Kimbrough@unco.edu

Marina Orozco, Coordinator, Advising and Programming
Michener L116B
(970) 351-1387
Marina.Orozco@unco.edu

Kyle Castro, Academic Coach
Michener L116C
(970) 351-1901
Kyle.Castro@unco.edu

Catherine Heise, CHE Tutoring Coordinator
Michener L116H
(970) 351-1906
Catherine.Heise@unco.edu

Flora Powells, Academic Coach
Michener L116G
(970) 351-2393
Flora.Powells@unco.edu

Lori L. McKellar, English Instructor
Michener L116D
(970) 351-2080
Lori.McKellar@unco.edu

Berlinda Saenz, Coordinator of ET, Research, and Assessment
Michener L116E
(970) 351-2996
Berlinda.Saenz@unco.edu

Dr. Lee
Counseling Center
(970)351-2496
Office: Michener L16 (office across from CHE computer lab)
Day/Times: Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 1:00 - 4:30 PM

Adam Alirez, DSF Academic Coach
Academic Bridge Program/DSF
Michener L116
(970) 351-1933
Adam. Alirez@unco.edu

Terry Anderson , Assistant Academic Coach
Academic Bridge Program/DSF
Michener L116
(970) 351-2868
terry.anderson@unco.edu


facebookFollow Us On Facebook

Our Location

Center for Human Enrichment
University of Northern Colorado
501 20th Street
Campus Box 85
Greeley, CO 80639

(970) 351-1905 (office)
(970) 351-2697 (fax)

Visit Us

Michener Library, Room L116