Meet Our Staff

Olga Baron

Olga Baron

Executive Director

olga.baron@unco.edu

Elaine Steneck

Elaine Steneck

Intensive English Program Director

elaine.steneck@unco.edu

Rick  Hoines-Brumback

Rick Hoines-Brumback

International Student & Scholar Services Director

rick.hoines-brumback@unco.edu

Teneisha  Ellis

Teneisha Ellis

Study Abroad & Exchange Director

teneisha.ellis@unco.edu

Maureen  Ulevich

Maureen Ulevich

Director of Enrichment Services

maureen.ulevich@unco.edu

Alan  Hendrickson

Alan Hendrickson

International Advisor


Intensive English Instructors

Learn more about the Intensive English Program.

Jane  Borisova

Jane Borisova

Intensive English Instructor


Sue  Kitchell

Sue Kitchell

Intensive English Instructor


Gloria Monzon

Gloria Monzon

Intensive English Instructor


Nada Rossiter

Nada Rossiter

Intensive English Program


Rick  Scheffing

Rick Scheffing

Intensive English Instructor


Sandy  Womble

Sandy Womble

Intensive English Instructor


Graduate Assistants and Student Staff

Abdulrahman Alsayed

Abdulrahman Alsayed

Graduate Assistant, Intensive English Program

abdulrahman.alsayed@unco.edu

Brandy  Tackett

Brandy Tackett

Graduate Assistant, Study Abroad


Joanna Johnson

Joanna Johnson

Student Assistant, Cross-Cultural Programming


Shay  Stiles

Shay Stiles

Graduate Assistant, National Student Exchange


Cheyanne Herbert

Cheyanne Herbert

Graduate Assistant, International Advisor

cheyanne.herbert@unco.edu

Allie Wille

Allie Wille

Graduate Assistant, Cross-Cultural Programming


Front Desk Staff

Luisa Fink

Luisa Fink

Front Desk Staff


Val Nielsen

Val Nielsen

Front Desk Staff