Faculty and Staff

The Center for Human Enrichment professional and peer staff are dedicated wholeheartedly to your personal and academic success. As you enter the CHE offices, you will immediately feel the warmth of our community. We hope you will make it a point to stop by anytime with questions, concerns, or to share a success story.

Our staff shares the motto "students are the sole purpose of our work." CHE's doors are always open...we hope to see you soon!

Cynthia Mitchell

Cynthia Mitchell

CHE English Faculty

Cynthia.Mitchell@unco.edu
970-351-2131

Brittany Dorn

Brittany Dorn

CHE/University 101 Instructor

Brittany.Dorn@unco.edu

Darren Ilett

Darren Ilett

Assistant Professor, Information Literacy Librarian (LIB 150)

darren.ilett@unco.edu
970.351.3577

Berlinda Saenz, Ph.D.

Berlinda Saenz, Ph.D.

CHE Faculty/Coordinator of ET & Assessment

berlinda.saenz@unco.edu
970-351-2996

Shawanna Kimbrough-Hayward

Shawanna Kimbrough-Hayward

Director

Shawanna.Kimbrough@unco.edu
970-351-1925

Adam Alirez

Adam Alirez

Coordinator of Academic Bridge/Academic Coach

Adam.Alirez@unco.edu
970-351-1933

Flora Powells

Flora Powells

Coordinator of Advising Services

Flora.Powells@unco.edu
970-351-2393

Seferino Gurule

Seferino Gurule

Academic Advisor

Seferino.Gurule@unco.edu
970-351-1387