Faculty

Derek Gottlieb

Derek Gottlieb

Assistant Professor

derek.gottlieb@unco.edu

Tom Griggs, Ph.D.

Tom Griggs, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Foundations of Education & Culturally and Linguistically Diverse Education

thomas.griggs@unco.edu
970-988-5820

Read more about Tom Griggs, Ph.D.

 

Staff

Denise Connell

Denise Connell

Administrative Assistant

denise.connell@unco.edu
970-351-2908

Jaime Donahue

Jaime Donahue

Elementary Advisor

jaime.donahue@unco.edu
970-351-1602

Lynette Kerrigan

Lynette Kerrigan

Administrative Assistant

lynette.kerrigan@unco.edu
970-351-1623

Jon Shaw

Jon Shaw

Graduate Program Recruitment and Enrollment Coordinator

jon.shaw@unco.edu
970-351-1897

Cheryl Sparks

Cheryl Sparks

Administrative Aide

cheryl.sparks@unco.edu
970-351-4716

Dee Zappanti

Dee Zappanti

Administrative Assistant

diadree.koseczappanti@unco.edu
970-351-2908