Faculty

Staff

Name Position Phone / Email Office
Susan Allen (email) Administrative Assistant 351-2957 susan.allen@unco.edu McKee 14c
Roberta Ochsner (email) Administrative Assistant 351-2957 roberta.ochsner@unco.edu McKee 14

Faculty

Faculty Specialization Phone / Email Office
Mark B. Alcorn
School Director
Psychology 351-2914 mark.alcorn@unco.edu McKee 14b
M. Todd Allen Psychology 351-2532 Michael.allen@unco.edu McKee 16b
Kathryn F. Cochran Educational Psychology 351-1681 Kathryn.cochran@unco.edu McKee 14n
Thomas Dunn Psychology 351-1501 Thomas.dunn@unco.edu McKee 14s
Rena Kirkland Educational Psychology 351-2168, Rena.Kirkland@unco.edu McKee 14p
David M. Gilliam Psychology 351-2951 David.gilliam@unco.edu McKee 15a
Carl Granrud Psychology 351-1196 Carl.granrud@unco.edu McKee 14w
Nancy J. Karlin Psychology 351-2717 Nancy.karlin@unco.edu McKee 15c
Paul Klaczynski Psychology 351-1776 Paul.Klaczynski@unco.edu McKee 14j
Teresa M. McDevitt Educational Psychology 351-2482 Teresa.mcdevitt@unco.edu McKee 16d
James Kole Psychology 351-2422
james.kole@unco.edu
Mckee 15b
Michael Phillips Educational Psychology 351-1296 michael.phillips@unco.edu McKee 66
Eric Peterson Psychology 351-1057
phillip.peterson@unco.edu
McKee 62
Kristina Phillips Psychology Kristina.phillips@unco.edu McKee 14q
Kevin J. Pugh Educational Psychology 351-2989 kevin.pugh@unco.edu McKee 63
Steven Pulos Psychology 351-2527 Steven.pulos@unco.edu McKee 61
Rosann Ross Psychology 351-2485 Rosann.ross@unco.edu McKee 14m
Marilyn C. Welsh Psychology 351-2236 Marilyn.welsh@unco.edu McKee 14l
W. Doug Woody Psychology 351-2528 William.woody@unco.edu McKee 16e

Emeritus

Adjunct Instructors

  • Dr. Lisa Woody
  • Dr. Vanessa Ewing
  • Dr. Katie Cooper
  • Dr. Lori Reinsvold
  • Dr. Anita Hill
  • Dr. Keith Ciani
  • Dr. Adriane Mayda
  • Dr. Casey Shannon
  • Erin Coloroso
  • Dr. Robert Johnson
  • Dr. Christi Wale
  • Dr. Becky Jobes
  • Dr. Cassie Bergstrom
  • Dr. Angela Vaughan
  • Dr. Josh Stewart